Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super callanetics dvd
Very good and takes you on from the basic exercises but you do need to have completed the basic exercises first.Be patient-you do need to build up your strength and flexibility.Only do what your body can cope with-some of us may never be able to do the "splits"!!
Published on 29 May 2012 by nikerty

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars callanetics dvd
Very poor quality picture and sound. Definately not worth the price paid for item. Really dissapointed. Would not buy this type DVD again.
Published 17 months ago by amazing


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super callanetics dvd, 29 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Callanetics [DVD] (DVD)
Very good and takes you on from the basic exercises but you do need to have completed the basic exercises first.Be patient-you do need to build up your strength and flexibility.Only do what your body can cope with-some of us may never be able to do the "splits"!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Intense exercise, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Callanetics [DVD] (DVD)
This workout is so much more intense then the original callanetics I used to use. I love it even though it will take time to master all the exercises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Callanetics [DVD] (DVD)
This is brilliant if you really want to tone up and be lean, help your legs look longer and slim after toning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good for backs, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Callanetics [DVD] (DVD)
I chose this rating because I was advised by my physio to go to pilates class due to a very painful back, after a few classes, I wanted something to do on a daily basis,I bought this super calanetics DVD and find it easy to follow and my back has become more mobile. I would recomend this to anyone who has back problems, but use it after first being shown like me specific moves in a class, to ensure you know you are doing it properly, even though the DVD is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Callanetics, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Callanetics [DVD] (DVD)
I am familiar with Callanetics and have been doing it at advanced level since 1984 in order to refresh my mind I decide on the DVD and It didn't dissapoint.

Furthermore I would recommend this DVD to anyone who is interested in taking a healthy approach or regime to compliment their lifestyle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars callanetics dvd, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Callanetics [DVD] (DVD)
Very poor quality picture and sound. Definately not worth the price paid for item. Really dissapointed. Would not buy this type DVD again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast results, 18 Mar 2013
This review is from: Super Callanetics [DVD] (DVD)
Really good i started noticing some differences after 4 hours of doing exercises.
I would recommend this DVD to anyone who wants fast results and is familiar with exercise of Callanetics as they are not demonstrated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Callanetics [DVD] (DVD)
Good replacement to the old video
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly like the origial video, 27 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Callanetics [DVD] (DVD)
I've had the video cassette for years and needed to get a dvd version as my vcr has now fianally stopped working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Super Callanetics [DVD]
Super Callanetics [DVD] by Michael Huss (DVD - 1990)
£5.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews