Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great mix of choons, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best of School Disco.com (Audio CD)
A Great mix of tracks on this 3 disc set. First disc is classic pop, the second is classic 8's club choons with the third bringing you rock classic's.

With 50 great tracks including classic's like "I should be so Lucky" "Daydream Believer" "Pump up the Jam" "Kung Fu Fighting" and the massive "Let's get ready to rumble", this is enough for any school disco or reunion party. I have done several Adult School Disco's for charity and this is a great addition to the other School Disco.com compilations cd's.

Buy this CD ad have a School Disco of your own and get friends to dress up... Great laugh and some great memories of these choons..........ENJOY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best of School Disco.com (Audio CD)
Cd was great came quickly and was in good condition. I enjoyed listening to songs that i used to listen to growing up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Party time, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best of School Disco.com (Audio CD)
Chose the product because of the type of music on it took me back to the good times. Great for parties
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best of school disco.com, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best of School Disco.com (Audio CD)
Brilliant cd. Lots of old school classics. Well worth the money to have this in your collection. Good all rounder to be played at any event for all ages. Product arrived promptly within the 3-5 days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the very best of school disco.com, 23 Oct 2012
This review is from: The Very Best of School Disco.com (Audio CD)
i am very pleased with the product excilent condition for such little money will defently be buying more and recomend to people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 7 Feb 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best of School Disco.com (Audio CD)
Great & great to reminisce with. Always lifts my energy as I sing along and remember "the times" when I was a dance floor maniac
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ultimate Cheese!, 4 April 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: The Very Best of School Disco.com (Audio CD)
This is a great CD for any student party! A brilliant compilation of all the oldies and the cheesiest tracks known to man. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best of School Disco.com (Audio CD)
I was very pleased with this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another nostalgia trip, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best of School Disco.com (Audio CD)
Great little second hand cd of lots of 80's hits which take me back to those great years in music. A very decent second hand copy sent with fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best of School Disco.com (Audio CD)
Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Very Best of School Disco.com
The Very Best of School Disco.com by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2004)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews