Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really lovely, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 4 Small Cheese Plates (Kitchen & Home)
These are great for cheese n port after dinner. Very retro. I have had lovely comments every time I've used them. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great plates and very cute, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 4 Small Cheese Plates (Kitchen & Home)
I saw these plates and thought that they were cute. I saw on some of the reviews that comments had been made about the size of the plates and they are much smaller than I expected (I should have taken more notice of the measurements). However I am very pleased with the plates and they will be ideal for using when people come round to put olives and small pieces of cheese on. If you are looking to use these for eating from, buy the bigger plates, but overall they are lovely plates and I am very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Check the size!, 25 Mar 2013
By 
P. Giles (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 4 Small Cheese Plates (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these to complement the other parts of the set assuming they were side plates. I didn't realise they were not side plates but very small plates! On the plus side, they are great for placing chutney etc on to accompany the cheese and am glad that we have them now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 4 Small Cheese Plates (Kitchen & Home)
Bought to go with a camaembert baker and plate given as a gift at Christmas. They were a bit smaller than I expected but otherwise good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These look fabulous every time they are used, 20 Feb 2014
By 
V. S. Russell (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 4 Small Cheese Plates (Kitchen & Home)
I ordered these as part of my Xmas pressie to myself. I love to use them as we would eat quite a lot of cheese. They are a great size to hold more than one type and are slightly curved so runny cheese doesn't run off!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really nice design., 11 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 4 Small Cheese Plates (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this, along with the cheese baker as a Christmas present. Have to say they are a little smaller than expected but used for pickles etc they are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Survey response, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 4 Small Cheese Plates (Kitchen & Home)
This was purchased as a gift and it is difficult to gauge the exact feelings of the recipient but they did seem pleased with it/them.

The service from Amazon was first class and i will definitely use them again- in fact regularly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great gift to give, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 4 Small Cheese Plates (Kitchen & Home)
This was a Christmas gift for food lovers especially with a selection of cheeses.
Good quality and an excellent gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as expected, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 4 Small Cheese Plates (Kitchen & Home)
Very nice quality, just what we needed to match out cheese baker dish. Prompt and efficiently delivered. Very happy with product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Cheesey Christmas, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 4 Small Cheese Plates (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these plates as a present for my nephew - they are very pretty (and pratical) and I am sure he and his partner will love them - I only wish I could keep them for myself !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Set of 4 Small Cheese Plates
Set of 4 Small Cheese Plates by BIA Inetrnational
15.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews