Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars85
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2016
In my opinion this is the best cd Usher has ever made love it love it brings back sooo much great memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
It is difficult to make such a statement, having 12 Play to beat but Confessions it is better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Wrong tracks on the album, disappointed! Don't buy unless you want missing songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Exactly what I wanted.First class service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR MY PURCHASE HAPPY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
It's Usher, what more can I say? ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
This album is soo good! I love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Disk was jumping on the first use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2005
Their is no question that Usher is a fantastic talent, has made some great music, put the umph into the RnB scene aswell with his 8701, but this album doesn't stand up to the 8701 classic.
To be fair though, how do you follow up with such a good album?, but i think the downside about this album is that it seems mainly about him whining over his terrible mistake of having an affair with another girl, other than his current girlfriend Chilli (TLC) & making these records/albums seems to be a manly way of getting her back (admitting to mistakes etc..), but he did that to her & it only came out cause she got pregnant, otherwise he'd probably be still doing it .. he deserved to lose her in my opinion & because he's in the position to release an album to the public, i don't think should cover up the mistake of him beaing an ass towards her .. which no doubt he'll do again in the future. (I like Usher but i feel he has become too overly arrogant now in the last few years)
Meanwhile.. the album however has some great tracks on, such as the opening stomper "Yeah" onto "Confessions - Part II" .. & then the other being "Bad Girl" .. the rest of the album is fairly mellow/mediocre compared to his previous offering.
The singles that can be released form here you've already heard (even "Caught Up" was just holding in as a single lately), the rest of the album is just album fillers.
If you like Usher.. & your a big fan, you'll no doubt like the album, if your not a massive fan.. then i think it's a good album to have, just for the sake of it.. but if you ain't got it, you ain't missing all that much to be honest..
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Great album, so many memories!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)