Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coronation Street 2004, 27 Mar. 2006
This review is from: Coronation Street: Annual [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent dvd, why isn't there one every year? The introduction of Danny Baldwin at the factory is hilarious! Who is bolshoi? Who is lippy? Fantastic fun! Karen MacDonald's interruption of Amy's christening is brilliant. The reverend interrupts the fight to say "this is a house of God" and Karen's reply referring to Tracy, "This one here is well from the dark side"is a moment that will stay with me forever. Loved every 3+ hours of this dvd!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD - Brings Back Memories, 8 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coronation Street: Annual [DVD] (DVD)
In case, like me when i purchased the dvd, you're wondering what it is, then i'll tell you. it's basically a 3 hour long episode of coronation street, all the best bits of the year put together as one. now nearly 7 years old, its great to revisit some of these great moments. would recommend to any corrie fan. great stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WHEN?????, 29 Nov. 2004
This review is from: Coronation Street: Annual [DVD] (DVD)
This has undoubtedly been one of Coronation Streets finest years beating the likes of Eastenders, having big storylines such as Karen/Tracy/Steve and of course, who can forget Mad Maya, I'm still surprised to see that it hasn't been properly releasesed, and I am waiting, so I can relive the most funny, shocking and heartwarming moments from 2004, of what can be truly described as a british institution.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great Dvd, 10 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coronation Street: Annual [DVD] (DVD)
cant beat watching all the corries from years back this is well worth the price and if u are a corrie fan like me u will love it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars trip down memory lane for corrie lovers!, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coronation Street: Annual [DVD] (DVD)
good fun dvd for corrie watchers! and you can't go wrong for the price. my 2 fave corrie watchers loved this on Boxing Day!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dvd, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coronation Street: Annual [DVD] (DVD)
You have to have this if you are a big coronation street big fan, it was on time etc etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coronation Street: Annual [DVD] (DVD)
Wife and Daughter likes it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coronation Street: Annual [DVD] (DVD)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Coronation Street: Annual [DVD]
Coronation Street: Annual [DVD] by Coronation Street (DVD - 2005)
Used & New from: £0.20
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews