Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My grandaughter loves this
Words said by a four year old grandaughter:
I love the twizzler - I can go round and round and get dizzy- Nanna and Mummy say its great because they can have 5 minutes peace- I get tired after a long time playing with it then I read my books. Grampy fitted it to my swing very quickly- Lots of my birthday presents are now broke but my twizzler isn't - I use my...
Published on 22 Aug. 2010 by Mrs. Carole E. Smith

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Apart from that it works fine.
The screws at the top of the end of the handles on the top are a bit sharp. Although the child does not hang on to that bit, it seems a design fault as the screws underneath are indented. Apart from that it works fine.
Published 6 months ago by Ms Sally Larkin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My grandaughter loves this, 22 Aug. 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: TP Twizzler Rope Swing (Toy)
Words said by a four year old grandaughter:
I love the twizzler - I can go round and round and get dizzy- Nanna and Mummy say its great because they can have 5 minutes peace- I get tired after a long time playing with it then I read my books. Grampy fitted it to my swing very quickly- Lots of my birthday presents are now broke but my twizzler isn't - I use my twizzler everyday but not when I went on holiday because I wasn't near my garden- because I love it so much I played on it in the rain so Nanna bought a rubber mat to go underneath to save the grass from going muddy. When I grow up I'm going to buy ten twizzlers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars twizzler, 8 July 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: TP Twizzler Rope Swing (Toy)
Children had great fun getting very dizzy and has stopped them using the swing as a twizzler! Easy and quick to assemble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP Twizzler Rope Swing (Toy)
For kids who twist up the normal swings, this thing is great. My son loves it and spends hours spinning on it in the middle of his climbing frame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Apart from that it works fine., 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP Twizzler Rope Swing (Toy)
The screws at the top of the end of the handles on the top are a bit sharp. Although the child does not hang on to that bit, it seems a design fault as the screws underneath are indented. Apart from that it works fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb - spins like a top, 8 July 2014
This review is from: TP Twizzler Rope Swing (Toy)
Superb - spins like a top! Kids love it - can swing out then spin around to land back on high ground - or just go mad and play dizzy dummies. Well built kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple but effective, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP Twizzler Rope Swing (Toy)
Kids love it as it is robust and can be used by the little kids as well as the big ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Popular with most children., 11 Nov. 2014
By 
KS Vial-Montero (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: TP Twizzler Rope Swing (Toy)
Really good fun for kids. Easy to hang. Strong. Cheap. Best garden toy we have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP Twizzler Rope Swing (Toy)
Plenty of joy for the chidren
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP Twizzler Rope Swing (Toy)
My kids love this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP Twizzler Rope Swing (Toy)
Kids love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TP Twizzler Rope Swing
TP Twizzler Rope Swing by Mookie Toys
£21.54
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews