Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars27
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2012
Another great disc, need I say more ?????? I guess I do? World class words , world class music & all the songs are Great too........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
As usual The Ladysmith Black Mambazo have come up trumps again. I love listening to their music and I am very pleased with the CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2006
This is too much of a jumble to enjoy in one go. Cheesy pop covers and hymns ruin what could be a soulful collection.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I liked hearing this CD, I have heard there other CDs and also liked them, will consider getting more of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Got for my husband's Christmas present. He loves it and plays it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Given as a Xmas gift so not sure if recipient enjoyed it but as a group they are brilliant in my estimation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Only tracks I liked were the ones I already know from Gracelands album the rest I didn't enjoy at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
for the missus at Xmas. Is a new CD so shouldn't have any probs but will update if there are
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Nice CD & very prompt service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Arrived promptly. Works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£17.49
£5.84
£8.15

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.