Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favs
My mum lives in America and while I was there for a visit I tried nearly every flavour pop tarts available but this one is my upmost favourite not too sweet and not such an over powering taste yummy
Published on 26 Oct. 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
Nice, but a bit sickly after a few. Generally okay though, to eat every now and then, and good as a quick breakfast
Published 20 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favs, 26 Oct. 2012
My mum lives in America and while I was there for a visit I tried nearly every flavour pop tarts available but this one is my upmost favourite not too sweet and not such an over powering taste yummy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can't fault the product it's self or the delivery, as it arrived fast.
I ordered these on a whim remembering having had them as a kid, thinking I would still like them. They're no longer my cup of tea.
But I'm sure for those who are sure they do like them, go for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kelloggs Pop Tarts Chocolate Chip 416g (Grocery)
I recently tried them out for the first time, and they were delicious however I couldn't find it in any shop so I bought some more online. Do not regret it one little bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a classic, Frosted Chocolate Fudge Pop Tarts. Either my favorite or right up there! Absolutely delicious and can be made part of a nutritious diet!

These normally go down on workout day at breakfast, with a protein shake, yogurt and a bunch of fruit. Great source of carbs without much fat so ideal for training day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quick..., 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The delivery came really quick- ordered on a Friday, came on a Monday- they taste really nice as well, but I don't like how they came in two in a pack, as just one of them makes me feel a bit sickly, but overall, it has a really nice taste and I might buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars YUM!, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kelloggs Pop Tarts Chocolate Chip 416g (Grocery)
Yum! These are great! They smell amazing and taste just as good.
They came quickly, and were well packaged, and protected.
Better than I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars chocolate fudge, 7 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really nice pop tarts, they actually do taste like a chocolate fudge cake. They are yummy when you just eat them out of the packet!! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The BEST poptart....!!!, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kelloggs Pop Tarts Chocolate Chip 416g (Grocery)
I love these Pop Tarts. I can only find the choctastic flavour in the shops but chocolate chip is far superior! Addicted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice, but a bit sickly after a few. Generally okay though, to eat every now and then, and good as a quick breakfast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ok, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kelloggs Pop Tarts Chocolate Chip 416g (Grocery)
not the best flavour your going to taste, they tasted almost stale like theyd been sitting about for a long time,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kelloggs Pop Tarts Chocolate Chip 416g
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews