Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stacking rings set, 6 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wonderworld New Stacking Rings (Toy)
We've had this for a while now and it has proved to be pretty durable (little sign of wear and tear) and a lovely traditional toy. I've been able to use it in a number of ways already and I think it will be a valuable toy for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wonderworld new stacking rings, 23 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wonderworld New Stacking Rings (Toy)
Fairly new as yet, but seems to be a good quality product. May not be as big as other similar more expensive items, but much better value for money. Girl of 16 months who normally has no attention span at all spends a bit of time with this toy, so it's a success! The discs feel nice and are well coloured, and they make a satisfying noise as they drop onto one another on the spindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great wooden stacker, 28 Mar 2011
By 
Dom (Gateshead) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wonderworld New Stacking Rings (Toy)
This is durable (the paint hasn't chipped like some of the other wooden toys my son has), it's colourful and it's great for banging and spinning the rings on hard surfaces - my son is 9 months old so can't stack the rings just yet, but he loves playing with them nonetheless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, but paint?, 13 Sep 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wonderworld New Stacking Rings (Toy)
The best stacking toys should be basic. No fabric (my lo hated the fabric one so we have to get rid of it) This one is good, made of wood, yet paint on it (from the red ring) smudged the base. I don't know how it happened, that's why I took one star off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wonderworld New Stacking Rings (Toy)
Lovely quality, bright and colourful. Smaller than expected, dimensions should be added to product description, nice product though so would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars But small but great, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wonderworld New Stacking Rings (Toy)
It's a lovely set of stacking rings, they're a bit small so get lost easily - so when we have them all at the same time they're great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth, nice quality, 24 Feb 2014
By 
C. Pattinson "Carrie-book" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wonderworld New Stacking Rings (Toy)
Bought for my 7 month old who loves it. Smooth for her to chew and nice quality, very bright and sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wonderworld New Stacking Rings (Toy)
nice toy baby is 9 months and just chews on the rings at moment and ive taken the rod away so she doesn't poke herself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wonderworld New Stacking Rings (Toy)
Lovely quality - nice and chunky in bright colours. Would recommend and would consider buying as a gift in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toy review, 14 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wonderworld New Stacking Rings (Toy)
Sophie loves playing with her new toy although it is slightly to old for her, it arrived quickly and in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wonderworld New Stacking Rings
13.31
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews