Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars work gloves
does exactly what its says on the packet, loads of grip and stops your hands gettin roughed up too much. a must have for anyonve who oes allot of manual work ie heavy lifting.
Published on 5 Mar. 2013 by Margaret Shanks

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad but expensive for its quality
it lasted me for several months at work but eventually the stitching started to come loose and the layers of materials have started to peel off. it was fairly good in terms of handling objects but it cannot keep you warm from temperatures around 0 to 10 degrees celcius, it also became quite absorbent when i had to touch spilt liquids, so its not a very resistant to water...
Published 18 months ago by J MAN


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad but expensive for its quality, 8 Nov. 2013
By 
J MAN (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kuny's 125L Handyman Flexgrip Gloves - Large (DIY & Tools)
it lasted me for several months at work but eventually the stitching started to come loose and the layers of materials have started to peel off. it was fairly good in terms of handling objects but it cannot keep you warm from temperatures around 0 to 10 degrees celcius, it also became quite absorbent when i had to touch spilt liquids, so its not a very resistant to water or other liquids. all in all, its not bad but it should be at a lower price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars work gloves, 5 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kuny's 125L Handyman Flexgrip Gloves - Large (DIY & Tools)
does exactly what its says on the packet, loads of grip and stops your hands gettin roughed up too much. a must have for anyonve who oes allot of manual work ie heavy lifting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant service, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kuny's 125L Handyman Flexgrip Gloves - Large (DIY & Tools)
The gloves were fantastic as far as gloves go but what really sets this apart is the customer service I received.

I needed the gloves the next day so paid for the top level of delivery available. I then contacted the supplier. The girl there assured me she would personally ensure that the gloves were dispatched imediately on an overnight delivery.

I received them less than 20 hours later!

Superb, how internet shopping should always be!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of gloves, 29 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Kuny's 125L Handyman Flexgrip Gloves - Large (DIY & Tools)
These were brought for my boyfriend as he works in a retail unit handling large amounts of packages daily. They are durable, well built and have had no problems. He tried other cheaper options but all fell apart except from these gloves. The only downside is the size - medium was too small but large was a tad too big which restricts the grip but other than this he's had no problems. Would recommend to anyone working in a similar environment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kuny's 125L Handyman Flexgrip Gloves - Large (DIY & Tools)
I don`t know nothing about gloves, but I tried everything online, as far as I tried( for 3 months) those are the best. The only problem that they will resist for maximum 10 days if you work in construction. really good quality gloves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I have bought this product before twice, no problems ..., 9 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kuny's 125L Handyman Flexgrip Gloves - Large (DIY & Tools)
I have bought this product before twice, no problems, the 3rd time i get a product completely different than what is in the picture, gloves have a different brand name and look cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Would not be good if you need to feel/work with your finger tips ..., 21 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kuny's 125L Handyman Flexgrip Gloves - Large (DIY & Tools)
Would not be good if you need to feel/work with your finger tips for they are thick but other than that they are great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but overall a sturdy well made breathable glove, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kuny's 125L Handyman Flexgrip Gloves - Large (DIY & Tools)
a lot of manual work will bring rips, but overall a sturdy well made breathable glove
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They were good but lasted only for about 2 months, 10 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kuny's 125L Handyman Flexgrip Gloves - Large (DIY & Tools)
Not for hard work. They were good but lasted only for about 2 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars apart from that all good., 31 Aug. 2014
By 
W. Baker - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kuny's 125L Handyman Flexgrip Gloves - Large (DIY & Tools)
Could do with grips on fingertips, apart from that all good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews