Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
172
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2013
This is a cd that i bought my mam and its a cd that never gets old :-) enjoy listening to it every time we put it on :-) well worth the price paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Always the star, never disappoints. This compilation is a must for all budding country and western fans as well as Shania's faithful followers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Great music but many tracks stop early, sometimes by tens of seconds. Very disappointing as I otherwise love the convenience of mp3 purchases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
I am a hugh fan a Shania's and the only problem i can find with this CD is that there isn't enough of her great songs. :-) She's the best !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
.An excellent DVD, with beautiful Classic Country songs, performed by a great artist. Brilliant DVD to keep in the car for good sing along.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
Product was undamaged and from what I can see unscratched. I have played breifley as this is a chritmas present. All in all a good bargin :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
great product, great value. the rest of this review does not need to be continued expect that this website waants a certain number of words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Really enjoy most of the music but I was disappointed not to get a free download which is included when purchasing most c's from amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Shania give 100% as usual,

musical intro at start of many tracks poor with little thought to compilation.still great artist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I can't say I'm a huge country fan but Shania is at the pop end and I find this hugely listenable-to.
Not many poor songs at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)