Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This Is A Definate Must Have!!
Shania has written so many great songs over the past decade, it must have been hard for her to choose which ones to place onto her Greatest Hits album but she has done it and it doesn't disappoint!
This album is full of Shania's best songs plus 3 brand NEW ones!
Some of her previous hits range from her HUGE international megahits "I'm Gonna Getcha Good", "You're...
Published on 4 Nov 2004 by J. Dring

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice if it's cheap!
Half of this cd is great to sing along to but some of the more country tracks lose me! This is great value for money but if you are paying more than 3-4 pound I wouldn't bother!
Published 20 hours ago by Kelmar2012


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gonna Getcha - Good, 12 Nov 2004
By 
Amanda Richards "Hotpurplekoolaid" (ECD, Guyana) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
This is an album I didn't really need, but just had to have. A sneaky raid of my husband's private collection would have netted me all Shania's albums, but now I guess he can remove the alarm systems in the "T" section.
This album has every single hit song from the other albums, plus three new songs that are equally good. The two versions of "Party for Two" (one pop with Mark McGrath, one country with Billy Currington) are like two different songs, both good.
Whether you like her pop or country, Shania Twain's Greatest Hits is the best country-crossover compilation you're gonna get - and I'm gonna get it - good!
Amanda Richards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shania Twain Hits, 2 May 2012
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
The "Shania Twain Greatest Hits" cd contains some quality country songs that are quirky and center on the complicated theme of love. The following are some of the catchy tracks on this 21 song cd set:
"Forever And For Always"
"Come On Over"
"Man I Feel Like A Woman"
"From This Moment On"
"You're Still The One"
The "Shania Twain Greatest Hits" cd is best for those who enjoy at least two songs by Shania Twain and/or upbeat country music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shania's greatest hits, 8 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
It's good to hear that she's not lost her fantastic talent over the years. The variety of songs on this CD is great and for many of them you just have to turn the volume up LOUD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Female country stars, 6 Oct 2011
By 
K. J. Johnson "Kenneth J Johnson" (Sheringham, Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
I've always liked Shania Twain's music, and this album is the best so far, although it is a 'Greatest hits' album. If I had a chance I would like to hear her sing live on stage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SIMPLY THE BEST, 9 Sep 2011
By 
Rachelccullough (CANADA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
WHAT CAN I SAY IT'S SHANIA AT HER BEST
THIS IS A MUST FOR EVERY CCOUNTRY FAN
MUSIC TO BE ENJOYED
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clare, 30 Aug 2011
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
This is a must have. It was a really quick delivery and good price. Brings back memories and was always a favourite of mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Old Shania, 26 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
As this was a greatest hits album, it's exactly what it says on the tin! Good old Shania; I liked her ten years ago, and now my teenaged daughter has discovered her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 5 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Arrived in great time and what's more we had tracks played at our wedding.Added to the event, A Great day all round. I would recommend this album and the retailer to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shania wows, 27 Dec 2010
By 
Mr. H. Kipling (bradford, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Wonderful singer, her greatest hits show her wonderful talent. Fabulous songs, and if u are looking for a wedding song then from this moment is the one for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shania at her best!, 8 July 2010
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
If you like Shania Twain you will love this CD. It has all of her greatest hits and is great to sing along to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae3e2f60)

This product

Greatest Hits
Greatest Hits by Shania Twain (Audio CD - 2004)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews