Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding
I watch this every morning in bed and it always helps me get up.
Published on 1 Dec. 2004 by jkpenfold

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gnnrgrrhg?
This song encapsulates everything I love and hate about dance music.
RIDICULOUSLY simple. Musically, there's nothing to it. It's a one-bar long loop.
Buy the single and you'll regret it. But in the club? It just WORKS, baby!
Published on 22 May 2005 by Boss J


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding, 1 Dec. 2004
This review is from: Call On Me [DVD AUDIO] (DVD Audio)
I watch this every morning in bed and it always helps me get up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gnnrgrrhg?, 22 May 2005
This review is from: Call On Me [DVD AUDIO] (DVD Audio)
This song encapsulates everything I love and hate about dance music.
RIDICULOUSLY simple. Musically, there's nothing to it. It's a one-bar long loop.
Buy the single and you'll regret it. But in the club? It just WORKS, baby!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Very Good "Dance Night Club" Tune for Millions of Clubbers, 19 Jan. 2006
This review is from: Call On Me (Audio CD)
This CD is Excellent and it gets played an awfull lot at "Dance Night Clubs" up and down the Country. If you are a night owl and you go clubbing every saturday night and the DJ spins this one on the Decks, it is stead fast to fill the Dance floor in seconds!
Millions of people dance to this very good mixed CD every weekend throughout the world. If you don't own it and you are a clubber, just buy it for the sake of a few quid and add it to YOUR Dance Club CD collection, as i did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Versions and more, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call On Me (MP3 Download)
Just as you remember it with a few other versions thrown in for good measure. Make sure you buy the appropriate version though (i.e., with the additional mixes).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gets the floor going really well!, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call On Me [12" VINYL] (Vinyl)
This is a club classic! A great remix of an 80s tune that gets your dancefloor going! A must have for any party!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 25 Feb. 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: Call On Me [DVD AUDIO] (DVD Audio)
Call On Me will probably be loved only by guys, but it is a catchy song with one of the best videos made. The video is basically a group of beautiful women and an attractive guy doing sexual suggestive exercises which you could take it arousing or just funny.Dianne Berry is the most prettiest woman I've ever seen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not 1 of the best from Ministry of Sound, 2 Nov. 2004
This review is from: Call On Me [DVD AUDIO] (DVD Audio)
Well, what can i say about this single,the video is the best feature (i wonder why),the tune is fab but would sound much better without vocals.
The remixes which i normally play are pretty good,very dancey indeed.
I still give it a 4 stars.......come on Ministry of sound, how about releasing new material....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this and dance..., 26 Aug. 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Call On Me (Audio CD)
If anyone liked 'So Much Love To Give' by Together then this will be right up your boulevard, though perhaps more commercial... it does that fantastic delerious ear wavering sound to you, if you know what that's like. Also it rips off a cheesy 80's power ballad, what more do you need?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call On Me [DVD AUDIO] (DVD Audio)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not DVD AUDIO, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call On Me [DVD AUDIO] (DVD Audio)
This is not high resolution 24 bit 96 KHz DVD Audio format, just DVD video but they sale like DVA.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Call On Me
Call On Me by Eric Prydz (Audio CD - 2004)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews