Customer Reviews


270 Reviews
5 star:
 (152)
4 star:
 (66)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun sci-fi action thriller.
I, Robot as most reviews on here will mention isn't actually based on Issac Asimov's short story collection of the same name but is instead a unique tale inspired by his work on the Robot series of novels and short stories. It has a lot more action in it than any Asimov story I have read to date but still has some really nice ideas as well as references to his work which...
Published 1 month ago by FallenGrace

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Film, 3D disappointing
I felt the 3D version did not really improve the film, the effects were disappointing in 3D and added nothing to the Blue-ray version
Published on 16 Jan. 2013 by Anthony Fairman


‹ Previous | 121 22 2327 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I Robot, 24 May 2005
By A Customer
This is a great movie, it keeps you in your seat for the whole 115 minutes. The story line is a bit predictable but still keeps your attention. The special affects are really good and as usual so is Will Smith.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars will @ his best, 12 Dec. 2004
This review is from: I, Robot [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
i robot is a very good family film to watch.Will is @ his best,better then independence day,which was good,the story is believable,and the sfx r stunning,must see,and must have film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will Smith with a robot!, 22 May 2011
This review is from: I, Robot [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
Will can make even a robot look human when he is acting with him. Another great film from the great man.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money and a good film came on time package was good would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars l robot, 7 Jan. 2010
good film ,good picture & there is a better quaility compared to the normal dvd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I, Robot [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
Excellent movie. Convincingly futuristic and the Sonny charms!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I, Robot [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
Bought for my grandson who thoroughly enjoyed it - so did I!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutley Fantasitic and the 3D effects are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fast delivery and it's a great, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as described, fast delivery and it's a great film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 121 22 2327 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I, Robot [DVD] [2004]
I, Robot [DVD] [2004] by Alex Proyas (DVD - 2004)
£2.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews