Customer Reviews


242 Reviews
5 star:
 (132)
4 star:
 (59)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I, Robot [2004] [3D Blu-ray + 2D Blu-ray + DVD]
I, Robot [2004] [3D Blu-ray + 2D Blu-ray + DVD] Superstar Will Smith rages against the machines in this futuristic action thrill ride and now available in eye-popping 3D for the ultimate ‘I, Robot’ experience. In the year 2035, technology and robots are a trusted part of everyday life. But that trust is broken when a scientist [James Cromwell] is found dead...
Published 3 months ago by Andrew C. Miller

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Film, 3D disappointing
I felt the 3D version did not really improve the film, the effects were disappointing in 3D and added nothing to the Blue-ray version
Published 22 months ago by Anthony Fairman


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I, Robot [2004] [3D Blu-ray + 2D Blu-ray + DVD], 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I, Robot [2004] [3D Blu-ray + 2D Blu-ray + DVD] Superstar Will Smith rages against the machines in this futuristic action thrill ride and now available in eye-popping 3D for the ultimate ‘I, Robot’ experience. In the year 2035, technology and robots are a trusted part of everyday life. But that trust is broken when a scientist [James Cromwell] is found dead and a cynical detective [Will Smith] believes that an advanced robot may be responsible.

Cast: Will Smith, Bridget Moynahan, Alan Tudyk, Bruce Greenwood, James Cromwell, Bruce Greenwood, Adrian Ricard, Chi McBride, Jerry Wasserman, Shia LaBeouf, Fiona Hogan, Peter Shinkoda, Terry Chen, David Haysom, Scott Heindl, Phillip Mitchell and Ian A. Wallace

Director: Alex Proyas

Producers: John Davis, Laurence Mark, Topher Dow and Wyck Godfrey

Screenplay: Akiva Goldsman and Jeff Vintar

Composer: Marco Beltrami

Cinematography: Simon Duggan

Resolution: 1080p

Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1

Audio: English: 5.1 DTS-HD Master Audio, Spanish: 5.1 DTS-HD, French: 5.1 DTS-HD, German: 5.1 DTS-HD and Italian: 5.1 DTS-HD

Subtitles: English SDH, Spanish, French, Danish, Nederland, Suomi, German, Italian, Norwegian and Swedish

Running Time: 110 minutes

Region: All Regions and Region B/2

Number of discs: 2

Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment

Andrew’s Blu-ray Review – Set in Chicago in the year 2035, 'I, Robot' introduces a futuristic utopia where harmless, humanoid robots are commonplace in every home and on every street corner. While most Americans are caught up in the convenience of their new 21st century labour force, Detective Del Spooner [Will Smith] has a troubled past with the machines. When he's assigned to investigate the murder of a brilliant doctor [James Cromwell], he finds himself face to face with the robot Sonny (voiced by Alan Tudyk) accused of the murder. Unlike the soulless legions of labour-robots in the general populace, "Sonny" seems to have obtained sentience and insists he didn't kill anyone. Forced to come to terms with his own past, Detective Spooner must uncover the secret behind Sonny's sentience and stop a dangerous robotic uprising brewing in the shadows.

Attributed to Isaac Asimov's short story collection of the same name, 'I, Robot' is actually a loose adaptation of a 1939 short story by Eando Binder. Asimov's infamous "Three Laws of Robotics" are used as a central component of the plot, but otherwise the film works hard to divorce itself from Asimov's writings. It's a good thing too and director Alex Proyas ('The Crow' and 'Dark City') floods the film with so much kinetic gunplay and explosive action that Isaac Asimov would still be rolling over in his grave. For the most part, Alex Proyas's production is a lone wolf effort that follows its own path, ideas, and message, while harkening back to many of the themes explored by the director in his previous films.

'I, Robot' is a fine piece of filmmaking. When I first watched the film, I was worried it would just be another Will Smith summer blockbuster attempt. Thankfully, Alex Proyas delves into the story's sci-fi roots with gusto and spends a considerable amount of time questioning the ethics of robotics, the dangers of arrogance, and the reality of class warfare. His vision of the future isn't shaped by special effects, but by ideas. He actually works to develop his characters, rather than slapping them into action scene after action scene as they hurtle toward a predictable ending. The director even manages to throw a whopping sucker punch at the audience with a surprising denouement. Alex Proyas proves, yet again, that he should be on the shortlist of directors best equipped to handle any film that encroaches on the dark fringes of sci-fi and fantasy.

The actors do a great job with the material as well. Alan Tudyk performs miracles with his voice work and helps Sonny emerge as the most endearingly human character on the screen. Beyond Tudyk, Bridget Moynahan, Chi McBride, and Shia LaBeouf pop up to contribute additional layers to the story. They handle their smaller parts in stride and make the most of every scene. Last but not least, Smith delivers a great performance, despite the fact that he relies on his usual screen persona a bit too often. While an uncomfortable abundance of stereotypical one-liners limit the tone of the otherwise heady sci-fi plot, Will Smith grounds the film in reality when it comes time for the robots to attack.

To its detriment, the third act overflows with action, so much so that the story takes a back seat to the scurrying foot soldiers of the robot army. At any given moment, swarms of robots make it seem a bit unlikely that a human detective could outwit and outrun a vast army of machines. It makes for a tense experience, but it also feels hurried and frantic compared to the rest of the film. Consistent pacing is one of those elements that transform a great film into a classic. It may sound strange, but 'I, Robot' is a great film in my opinon.

Alex Proyas is the only director who is the one to give his personal grim visual style and believable characters transcend his source material to provide a compelling film. For all intents and purposes, 'I, Robot' was probably meant to be little more than a summer blockbuster that would generate millions for the studio. Luckily, Alex Proyas injected enough intrigue and thought-provoking questions to push this blockbuster higher than the usual action dreck.

Blu-ray Video Quality – 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment 'I, Robot' is available in the 3D and 2D version on the same All Region Blu-ray disc.

Alex Proyas's sci-fi actioner arrives to 3D Blu-ray in a beautiful 1080p encoded image. Presented in an open matte aspect ratio of 1.78:1. Depth and dimensionality is apparent and can be pretty cool in several sequences, especially during scenes with long hallways, whenever Spooner drives through the freeway tunnel or when the action suddenly moves in slow-motion. Background objects seem to be at great distances, further extending the image, and the final battle against V.I.K.I. has some of the best 3D effects of the entire movie.

Even with the 3D glasses, the intentional photography with its lightly greyish, somewhat lifeless tone comes through perfectly as contrast is quite vivid and crisp without ruining other aspects of the presentation. Black levels are rich and luxurious with deep penetrating shadows and excellent delineation. The colour palette is bright and bold, particularly the warm, full-bodied primaries. Facial complexions appear natural with exceptionally lifelike textures which reveal every wrinkle, pore and blemish during close-ups.

In the 2D format, the video remains the same jaw-dropping quality as the previous high-definition release, except it, too, is presented in the unmated 1.78:1 format. Definition is razor-sharp from beginning to end with outstanding, crystal-clear fine lines on clothing, inside homes and the outside of skyscrapers. One very minor moment at the beginning shows a slight moiré effect as the camera slowly pans over the city, but it goes away just as quickly as it is noticed for a brief instant. Little bits of rust spots and scratches on older model robots are plainly visible and distinct while the newer models expose every joint, wire and other miscellaneous parts of metal with extraordinary clarity.

Blu-ray Audio Quality – The film comes with a brilliant 5.1 DTS-HD Master Audio soundtrack is the identical audio presentation as its high-definition 2D counterpart, delivering a wide and amazingly expansive front soundstage. A wall of sound displays extraordinary channel separation with excellent warmth and fidelity. With crystal-clear clarity and often astonishing room-penetration, dynamic range is precise and extensive; separating the highs from the mids with distinct detailing that never loses focus. The attack/accident scene inside the tunnel terrifically demonstrates how remarkable this high-resolution track is, providing the smallest piece of shrapnel to be heard as clear as the loudest crash without distorting. The low-end is mostly in the mid-bass area, but its packs a deep, impactful punch with a few amusingly thunderous moments that rattle the walls. Amid the chaos and mayhem, vocals are intelligible and well-prioritised.

Rear activity is also exceptional and spectacular, continuously providing random sounds, action and some light commotion in the background. Bullets whiz by in the sides and overhead. Glass shatters in all directions and fills the room with debris. Evil robots jump like grasshoppers behind the listener, to the left and right and sometimes directly right in front. Even quiet scenes come with some form of activity in the back, like the distant noise of people arguing, cars driving by in traffic or dogs barking at nothing. Pans and directionality are flawless and convincingly discrete; creating a 360° sound field that's terrifically immersive and ultimately makes the movie a good deal of fun to watch.

Blu-ray Special Features and Extras:

All the following Special Features are only available on the DVD copy of the film. But the item entitled "Continue Your 3D Journey" is ONLY available on the 3D Blu-ray disc.

Audio Commentary by Director Alex Proyas and Screenwriter Akiva Goldsman: Director Alex Proyas and Screenwriter Akiva Goldsman sit down for an excellent chat about their vision and intentions for 'I, Robot.' Proyas constantly refers to his ongoing desire to ground the film in reality and he makes sure to point out everything in the film that accomplishes his goal. The two filmmakers go on to discuss the screenplay, changes to the story, content in the film that was inspired by Asimov and other science fiction writers, the cast, the shoot, and the final cut of the film. I was also pleased with Alex Proyas's candid evaluations of his previous films ('The Crow' and 'Dark City') as well as his explanations of the lessons he's learned along the way. I found myself enjoying this commentary far more than the other two and it answered every question I had and didn't grow dull at any point during the film. 'I, Robot' fans should definitely give this one a listen.

Audio Commentary on the Legacy and Design Aspect of the film: The driest of the three commentaries also packs in the most participants: screenwriter Jeff Vintar, Production Designer Patrick Tatopoulos, Editor Richard Learoyd, Visual Effects Supervisor John Nelson, Associate Producer John Kilkenny, Digital Domain Animation Supervisor Andrew Jones, and Digital Domain Visual Effects Supervisor Erik Nash. The topics are limited to design and special effects chit chat and I found my eyes glazing over as the boys forgot to clue me into what they were talking about. It's a decent technical track to be sure, but I continually hopped back to the Director's commentary for the best info.

Audio Commentary to the Isolated Score by Composer Marco Betrami: I wish soundtracks and scores received more supplemental attention. Composer Marco Beltrami sits down to talk about the melodies, ambient harmonies, and tone of his music. My favourite bits are those in which Marco Beltrami explains how different kinds of music and instrumentation can drastically alter the tone of any given scene. I doubt many people will spend much time here, but this is a unique commentary that should be experienced by anyone looking for something different.

The Making of ‘I, Robot’ Special [12:00] This making of documentary which runs for a little over twelve minutes. It’s the kind of thing which airs on TV not long before the film’s release, so in that regard it’s your typical average making of piece. The mix of interviews, clips from the film and outtakes just isn’t all that attractive in this kind of package anymore.

Still Gallery: Here you get to see 30 still images of an in depth look at the intricate details of the Robots and also other images of behind-the-scenes on the set of the film including some of the Actors and Crew.

PLUS: Inside Look: This is an Exclusive Insider’s Look at Upcoming Projects from Fox. First up is a long Film Trailer for the film ‘Alien vs. Predator.’ Next you get a sort of Prom Trailer for ‘Elektra’ which gives you clips of behind-the-scene activities and interviews of the film. Then finally you get another Promotional Advert for the DVD Box Set of ‘24’ and also informing you of all the extras you get to view with this box set.

For the 3D Blu-ray edition, Fox offers two very minor and ultimately forgettable high-definition exclusives. In the top right corner of the main menu screen, a small blue banner reads "Continue Your 3D Journey." When clicking on it, viewers are given two short preview clips from 'Prometheus' (1 minute) and 'The Darkest Hour' (2 minutes). Both are presented in 3D with 5.1 DTS-HD MA soundtracks and subtitles.

Finally, it's strange giving rave review after rave review recently, but if the studios keep churning out top-notch product, I'm more than happy to continue writing glowing reviews. ‘I, Robot’ 3D proves once again that Fox is one of the leading studios currently producing Blu-ray content, both in terms of the quality of their films and the quality of the discs they release. Even though this movie doesn't stay very true to the stories of Isaac Asimov, it's still a great thrill ride, replete with plenty of exciting action, fantastic visuals and special effects, and a very good story. Fortunately, all of this is presented in a spectacular Blu-ray package that rivals anything on the market today. The audio and video qualities are second to none, and the special features are comprehensive and presented in a new, ground-breaking way. I generally don't give out the highest of recommendations unless the movie scores a perfect 10 out of 10 with me, but I'm going to bend that rule on this one. ‘I, Robot’ on 3D Blu-ray can’t get any better than this. I have sadly read other reviewers giving a very negative stance on this 3D Blu-ray, well I personally loved it and especially seeing it in stunning 3D and obviously they must have been viewing a totally different film and I cannot hold back and say, this gets a 10 out of 10 ratings in my opinion and it has now gone pride of place in my ever increasing 3D Blu-ray Collections. HIGLY RECOMMENDED!

Andrew C. Miller – Your Ultimate No. Film Fan
Le Cinema Paradiso
WARE, United Kingdom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic bit of Sci Fi fun, 7 Jun 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I,Robot is actually a sci-fi story published in 1939 by Eando Binder (two brothers in fact) in which Asimov was heavily influenced by. So, this film actually takes parts from the original story and also includes Asimov's 3 laws. So ignore the persons comments above, the film is actually a fantastic sci-fi romp that any Will Smith / sci fi fans should enjoy.

On Bluray, this is fantastic too. Picture quality is awesome and sound quality is also great, especially if you have an amp that can output HD-Audio. The tunnel scene where Will Smith gets attacked by rogue robots is awesome, good demo material and really gives your speakers a good work out. For the price, you cant go wrong for Bluray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I, Robot (2004) , holding it's own in the genre pantheon?, 8 July 2013
By 
Spike Owen "John Rouse Merriott Chard" (Birmingham, England.) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: I, Robot [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
I, Robot has a fan base that I'm glad to say has kept this film from drifting down into the depths of bad blockbuster sci-fi ratingville. I remember upon the film's release how so many people were wary of if Will Smith could carry the film? The concerns from Isaac Asimov's fans about a sacrilegious take on his legacy etc etc. Truth is is that I Robot is an amalgamation of sci-fi ideas, from the suggestion of Asimov to the novel of the same name from Eando Binder, it's a mix that ultimately gives us a cop versus sci-fi conspiracy picture, that is sure as hell entertaining if taken on popcorn terms.

Having just watched this again for the first time in a year or so, I found that it still hits the mark to me as a real tidy genre piece with a solid heart beat to keep it thought provoking. A futuristic mystery is smartly realised by Alex Proyas' directing in the manner befitting the subject, and of course Will Smith handles the entertaining action lead role with much ease. However, the main triumph (outside of the story) is Alan Tudyk as our computer generated protagonist Sonny, the voice and humanest movements are brilliantly brought to life by him and it's a real pleasure to observe.

Great visuals (Oscar nominated), top story, kinetic action, better than average acting (though Bridget Moynahan struggles to convince as a boffin at times), and we get a perfect nights entertainment for someone looking for a rental that safely delivers what it says on the robotic shaped tin. 7.5/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Convincing vut too easy out, 10 July 2008
By 
This review is from: I, Robot [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
Science fiction inspired from Isaac Asimov. The film is logical but explores a logic that is unique. Robots are built with three ingrained laws. "Law I / A robot may not harm a human or, by inaction, allow a human being to come to harm. Law II / A robot must obey orders given it by human beings except where such orders would conflict with the first law. Law III / A robot must protect its own existence as long as such protection does not conflict with the first or second law." The scientist who designed these three laws and these robots also invented a central governing unit that was nothing but the watchdog of all robots as for respecting these three laws. But he had a doubt at the end of his life, more than a doubt, the conviction that the central unit, called VIKI, was evolving into understanding the three laws by "herself". Her protective mission as for humanity became the necessity to ,protect humanity against itself (wars, ecological evils, a suicidal attitude), hence robots where supposed to take over the world, or rather VIKI was supposed to take over the robots to take over the world. Dr Alfred Lanning invented a personal robot that was done to enable a special alarm mission to capture the attention of a particular cop of his friend, the only one who would doubt robot enough to pursue an investigation to the end. Then you have to see the film to understand how such a situation can evolve from a vague danger to a total take-over. Dr Alfred Lanning suggests an explanation: "There have always been ghosts in the machine. Random segments of code, that have grouped together to form unexpected protocols. Unanticipated, these free radicals engender questions of free will, creativity, and even the nature of what we might call the soul. Why is it that when some robots are left in darkness, they will seek out the light? Why is it that when robots are stored in an empty space, they will group together, rather than stand alone? How do we explain this behavior? Random segments of code? Or is it something more? When does a perceptual schematic become consciousness? When does a difference engine become the search for truth? When does a personality simulation become the bitter mote... of a soul?" It is not worth much because it would be illogical. A machine can only be logical and push rules in the only logical direction and Asimov is a perfect pessimist in his first stage of development: mechanical logic leads to the total enslavement of humanity. Of course the film finds and exploits a way out, but that's up to you to discover it. This theme of the take-over of humanity by machines is common. In this case the originality is that there is no human mind of any kind behind like in Matrix, or no will to get rid of humanity as a parasite on the side of machines like in Terminator, or even no psychosis caused by some cosmic isolation like in 2001 The Space Odyssey. That makes this film both powerful and simple since it is perfectly logic and situated in one particular place, easy thus to solve.

Dr Jacques COULARDEAU, University Paris Dauphine, University Paris 1 Pantheon Sorbonne & University Versailles Saint Quentin en Yvelines
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NICE MOTOR!!, 11 July 2009
By 
Jason Thorne (England / Oxford) - See all my reviews
This is a good bit of science fiction fun with Will Smith and a load of robots which looked stunning as did the rest of the special effects. The action is brillant from the word go more so the scene in the tunnel when the robots attack Will Smith in his Audi which does look amazing I have to say. The story is easy to follow and moves along at a nice pace and everything is explained as you go, overall it's a great piece of mindless fun which I enjoyed alot. On the blu ray side of things totally brillant it had a great picture and the sound was spot on. If you are looking for a film to show off your blu ray you won't go far wrong here just don't take it to seriously and you will enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Somehow "Bombastic" just doesn't quite say it., 1 Feb 2010
For a film made and put out on disc before the launch of Blu-Ray, this is a stunning A/V feast. Perhaps a few of the long shots are not quite at reference level (e.g. some of the scrolling skyscraper shots so beloved on BD test discs) but almost everything else is! Close-ups of Will Smith awaking from his recurring nightmare are stunning in their depth and plasticity. The film features great, natural colours and superb contrasts. I can't recall any intrusive grain, and yet there isn't a hint of DNR.

But the film's strongest suit is sound. The 5.1 DTS HD Master Audio is absolute solid-gold reference standard. To paraphrase Will Smith's great line "somehow 'bombastic' just doesn't quite say it". The LFE effects in the tunnel confrontation are unbelievably visceral and intense. "I, Robot" is also a film full of superbly implemented surround sound, and always offers a perfect balance between dialogue and effects. With a decent sound set-up at home you will probably come as close here to recreating the feeling of being in a cinema as you can imagine.

The film itself is great fun, with Will Smith at maybe his most amusing in a big film role so far. For less than a tenner, this is a real bargain and will be a real credit to your HD telly or projection screen.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I, Robot (Blu-ray version)..., 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Director Alex Proyas production "I Robot" (based on the book by Isaac Asimov) from 2004 starring global star Will Smith (Men in Black and Enemy of the Sate) and in the female lead the excellent Bridget Moynahan (Lord of War and The Sum of all Fears) set in the year 2035 came to Blu-ray in 2008 on a 50GB region free disc encoded using MPEG4 AVC in full 1080p resolution with the aspect ratio is 2.39.1 which is a slight change from the original theatrical presentation which was 2.34.1 this does not affect the transfer to the HD format in the slightest.

The soundtrack is in English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 along with a French and German DTS 5.1 audio as well as the following subtitles: - English for the hard of hearing French, German, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Norwegian and Swedish.

The music composed by Marco Beltrami adds greatly to the pulse pounding action such as the tunnel scene which includes such effects as the metallic grinding and crunching of the robots as they are crushed under the wheels of the transport vehicles this comes across with a great deal of conviction there is a great rumble from the sub woofer channel during these scenes and the dialogue is clear and easy to understand in fact the DTS Master Audio track delivers all the sound elements of this movie with a great deal of clarity and satisfying oomph.

The transfer of the title is so good in my option it's of reference standard the colour saturation and field of blacks are just superb and I use it as a test disc for both players and testing different quality of HDMI cables and found to be a reliable source disc for that purpose.
The special features are as follows: - commentary from the director and the screen writer Akiva Goldsman, trivia track, "I Robot" production diaries, special featurettes on CGI and design, visual effects, Stunts and Robotics, Extended and deleted scenes including two alternative endings; it also lists five Easter eggs which I haven't found yet.

The back of the box has a misprint it lists the running time as being 109 minutes the actual running time is the full un-cut running time of 114 minutes and 44 seconds..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the upgrade, 17 July 2008
By 
The usual suspect (2nd aisle on the right, top shelf) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
I bought this having owned the DVD and thought it would be a film that would benefit from the advantages of HD. I'm not disappointed, thankfully. The picture is stunning.

As for the film, I think it's one of Will Smith's best yet often underated. Sure, it's no Oscar winner but as a quick fix of stunning special effects with a decent storyline it more than fits the bill. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I Robot - I'm impressed, 10 Dec 2004
By 
This review is from: I, Robot [DVD] [2004] (DVD)
A thoughtful interpretation of Asimov's universe, this film manages to incorporate some of his "philosophy" into a slick and well presented action film.
Yes, the plot itself is a little formulaic and the characters could have done with a bit more padding out, but you'll hardly notice. Overall, a good film well worthy of a try - but if a sequel is forthcoming, I hope the film-makers will tackle something a little more ambitious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iRobot - Love It, 14 May 2009
By 
P. Foster "Weird Fish" (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the Film and DVD so just had to have the UMD :)
This is a must have for any SiFi fan and especialy any Will Smith fan, it may even convert you if your not. Smith plays it pretty much straight with the odd but intelligent action hero line with a slight tounge in cheek deliverence. Buy it you'll want it for any flight, train or tube journey, just upgrade your headphones :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I, Robot [DVD] [2004]
I, Robot [DVD] [2004] by Alex Proyas (DVD - 2004)
£2.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews