Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice album bit of a miss match of tracks but great for any Elvis fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Letters From Elvis (Audio CD)
This was bought as a present bt I was assured it was marvellous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Elvis has great voice and really enjoyed it with good music and never forgot Elvis is king in 1970's, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Letters From Elvis (Audio CD)
Its Elvis has nice claim music was great and i love his voice was perfect and really good to buy Love Letters from Elvis and must buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Collection of Elvis's tunes, 16 Jan 2013
By 
JoSoap (Norfolk, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Letters From Elvis (Audio CD)
Always good to hear his music and actually bought it for a particular track for my Nan's funeral, so was used in the crematorium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable Album from the Seventies, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Letters From Elvis (Audio CD)
Great Bargain, Some Really good songs Especially Heart of Rome. Just shows what a great vocalist Elvis Was. Love Letters was good altough i prefer his earlier recording of that song. All and all a very enjoyable Album from the seventies era.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Okay But!, 22 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Letters From Elvis (Audio CD)
Not one of Elvis best albums but enjoyable none the less.
My review is not of the artistic quality but to clarify to other customers exactly which edition of the disc it is.
The original picture is incorrect as I found out to my cost after buying it. It is from the Original Elvis collection
which has a smaller album cover picture, not a full size one.
PS The same goes for Raised On Rock Album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm getting There, 24 Mar 2011
By 
H. Renshaw "Heulwen Renshaw" (Anglesey, North Wales. U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Love Letters From Elvis (Audio CD)
I recently asked a DJ on the radio to play Elvis' 'When I'm Over You'..he couldn't find it, So I thought 'Amazon'! I got the CD of 'Love Letters'. It's amazing what can be found on Amazon. I have always praised them on their products, quick response and packaging. There is just one thing that I find difficult and that's the free p&p procedure, I find myself having to go back several times in order to get to the correct place before sending, but then find that I have ordered several times over! and have to cancel the order and start again.
I ordered 4 DVD's, my mistake, of 'Where the Wild Thing Are', and although I gave two away..I still have two, I'm not sure what to do with them because people have seen it when it was shown recently on TV. But I'm pleased with DVD's, CD's and the Books I've received so far.
Thank you Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love Letters From Elvis, 16 Mar 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Letters From Elvis (Audio CD)
Very good CD which i knew because it's Elvis. I would recommend this to all Elvis fans who don't have this you will like.

Anne
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Love Letters From Elvis
Love Letters From Elvis by Elvis Presley (Audio CD - 1997)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews