Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars58
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2014
Already have one of these, but bought another for my brother for Christmas, lovely quality and great detail. Only problem is that the game takes too long!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
This is the REAL monopoly, not the silly new versions with credit cards and calculators. This helps kids how to deal with money/change etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Awesome "Monopoly" edition! Cash notes could be a little bit thicker but everything else is perfectly crafted and looks great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Lovely product. Kids love it! I shall learn how to play, too :) Highly recommended! Makes good sitting room display, as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Bought this as a gift for someone so I can't really comment on how I felt about it but the reciever was over the moon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Gave this as a Christmas present and its was very gratefully received. Just wish I had purchased one for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Being looking for this for a long time at the right price. Yes it is just the right thing I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Lovely item but I agree with other comments on the money being too small and looking a bit cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
its for some one xmas gifts who loves monopoly games and like this one as it looks great to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Very popular sadly found insufficient houses and hotels otherwise the family are very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)