Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice wooden toy
At 9 months my daughter wasn't really interested in this toy but at 16 months she loves it. She hasn't quite got the hang of pulling it around after her yet but she still sits and plays with it. The front carriage makes a noise if you press the chimney and on the middle carriage it has a velcro mirror that is quite hard to pull off and keeps my daughter busy for a while...
Published on 29 Jun 2010 by S. Deveson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice little wooden train...
although think it is bit sad that the horn on the front is not so easy to operate for the little ones.
Published 7 months ago by socpo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars well made, 14 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
another well made beautiful toy from pintoy. We are huge fans of their products in this house, in particular the wooden toy bench and dolls cradle.

Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
Never mind the kids.....I like this toy. Has to be one of the best I have bought in a lot of years. I don't think any child would be disappointed if they were given this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a toddler..., 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
My one year old grandson loves this toy.. particularly the fact that the three component parts become independent toys. Well built and no sharp edges...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sister Loved it, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
Got this as a little Christmas present for my sister and she wont leave it alone now.

Was really impressed with it and she seems to love it! Best thing about this is the individual carriages can separate so as she began to walk she would start off by only pulling one carriage so it wasnt too heavy for her.

Woodwork has been done to a high standard and no risk of her hurting herself with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Engaging, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
Granddaughter aged 12 months loves playing with this and moving the beads around, could be improvedmifmit could have been a build up engine and trailer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Train, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
My son isn't walking yet, pulling it around but good quality toy and think once hes up and walking he'll love pulling it about. At the moment he likes looking in the mirror
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Attractive and bright, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
We bought this for our 11 month old grandson for Christmas. He loves it. Solidly made and will stand up to the usual hard use a child will give it. Lovely bright colours. It is very well made. It has all the components for his development in a fun toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looked great, 22 Jan 2013
By 
C. Aldis (West Mids. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
I bought this as a gift and have not seen it in action but it looked lovely quality through the packaging and apparently it has been greeted with joy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 21 Jan 2013
By 
L. Romeu (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
Lovely train. Engine beeps (quite hard for little hands), one carriage has a pull-away mirror (tends to get eaten) and the other has a shape-sorter.
Very well made and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present for little boy, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
This is a super wooden train set that my 1 year old Great grandson absolutely adores. It's very well made, no sharp edges, very solid and it arrived extremely quickly .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train
13.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews