Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice wooden toy
At 9 months my daughter wasn't really interested in this toy but at 16 months she loves it. She hasn't quite got the hang of pulling it around after her yet but she still sits and plays with it. The front carriage makes a noise if you press the chimney and on the middle carriage it has a velcro mirror that is quite hard to pull off and keeps my daughter busy for a while...
Published on 29 Jun 2010 by S. Deveson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice little wooden train...
although think it is bit sad that the horn on the front is not so easy to operate for the little ones.
Published 9 months ago by socpo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice wooden toy, 29 Jun 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
At 9 months my daughter wasn't really interested in this toy but at 16 months she loves it. She hasn't quite got the hang of pulling it around after her yet but she still sits and plays with it. The front carriage makes a noise if you press the chimney and on the middle carriage it has a velcro mirror that is quite hard to pull off and keeps my daughter busy for a while trying to get it off. A lovely wooden toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good toy, 1 Jan 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
Nicely designed pull along. Babies almost always like to drag things along and this one is perfect for it. Good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent quality, price and services!, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
Now that I have actually seen and touched the product I feel empowered to feedback and comment. The product is excellent value for money, fantastic quality with no sharp edges and a lovely finish! My 12 month old grandson and the grand parents love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute traditional wooden toy train, 15 Jan 2011
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
I bought this for my one-year-old nephew for Christmas. You feel like it's come straight from Santa's workshop, which is what I was looking for as I like traditional, sturdy, wooden toys. It mesmerised my nephew as i pulled it around in front of him and it's the kind of toy that he can explore for himself as he gets older. I'm pretty sure it will be extremely durable too, so it can be passed on when he gets too old for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Robust, 23 Aug 2010
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
This is a beautifully made, solid, colourful train. It has one very simple activity on each carriage making it suitable for children as young as 9 months. The carriages also detach with a simple toggle, giving play variety. I bought this for a first Birthday present, but is the type of toy I would be delighted to receive for my own child as it looks as though it will stand the test of time. Simple, well thought out and with the child in mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Instant hit, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
Bought for our nephew, instant hit, he wont put it down over the last few weeks. Good quality design and materials.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice little wooden train..., 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
although think it is bit sad that the horn on the front is not so easy to operate for the little ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Well made, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
I bought this for my nephews first birthday and I was very impressed with its quality and colour. It was a little smaller than I had imagined but for little hands it was a really good present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NOT 'Thomas'., 6 April 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
A lovely, sturdy retro toy with plenty of detail and activity added to the whole 'train' concept. Recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars meh, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train (Baby Product)
the train and carriages are great but string too short and so keeps tipping over and makes toddler very frustrated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pintoy Wooden Pull Along Activity Train
13.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews