Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars249
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2015
excellent
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
In my opinion this is much better film than the remake !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Schwarenegger - total recall - nothing more to say, or?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Good Si-Fi story. The special effects are, as expected, a little dated now but was state of the art for the 90's. Story moves at a great pace and Arnie is at his usual best with great one liners "consider this a divorce" to Sharon Stone as his evil wife.
I prefer this version to the re-boot in 2012.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Great film and much better then the remake.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
great blu-ray film came within a week of ordering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
love this stuff ... new and hot ... jsut love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
No problem with this product it plays all right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2010
A really good film that is worth watching.

I don't think there is many people who have not seen Total recall , but if you have not seen it and you like sci-fi films or even just arnie films then this is a must for you , its one of my best arnie films to date.

.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I ordered TOTAL RECALL ULTIMATE REKALL EDITION which is triple play, and has the best remastered version of the movies, not to mention the extras it comes with.

THE HAPPY ZOMBIE sent me just the standard TOTAL RECALL which has a terrible video transfer (which is why they made a new transfer) and is a single disc version and is not triple play. The blu ray cover art is also that of the standard TOTAL RECALL.

On the cellophane is a printed label with a barcode and "TOTAL RECAL ULTIMATE REKALL EDITION FULFILLED BY AMAZON" printed.

They can try and say it was their mistake, but clearly this is someone passing off cheaper merchandise as their more expensive counterparts.

Think of how many customers who don't even know they only have the inferior TOTAL RECALL copy, and not the advertised ULTIMATE REKALL EDITION that they paid for.

Avoid THE HAPPY ZOMBIE, immoral business ethics.
33 comments|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.40
£2.95

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.