Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Meg and mogs fans will love it
We hired this from the library so many times we could have bought it from Amazon twice... our 2 year old loves it! The first story about Meg's new automated cauldron even made us chuckle too. If you like Meg and Mog you won't get beetter value than this , excepting Meg and Mog volume one of course!
Published on 21 Jun 2005

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not again
my little girl loves watching this but it repeats the theme tune between every story, not good if it becomes there fav dvd.
Published on 22 Jan 2011 by bexxy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Meg and mogs fans will love it, 21 Jun 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: Meg and Mog (Volume 2) [DVD] (DVD)
We hired this from the library so many times we could have bought it from Amazon twice... our 2 year old loves it! The first story about Meg's new automated cauldron even made us chuckle too. If you like Meg and Mog you won't get beetter value than this , excepting Meg and Mog volume one of course!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Meg and Mognificent!!!!, 3 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meg and Mog (Volume 2) [DVD] (DVD)
Hey All,

Have had the books for awhile, which I must add make excellent bedtime reading. For a our little one's second birthday we decided to get both the dvd's.

I can't praise the dvd's enough. My two year old is riveted to TV, this is after he's asked us to put it on (repeatedly). He absolutely loves them!!!

The dvd's themselves are superd value for money!!!! 2.99 each and come loaded with episodes and a few plesant extras.

Hope this helps :)

Kam :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meg and Mog (Volume 2) [DVD] (DVD)
I bought these as recommendation from amazon. My granddaughter loves the books and I was unaware that they were available on DVD until amazon recommended them. I checked the reviews and they were all 5 star so I purchased them. My granddaughter loves them, they are as colourful as the books and just as enchanting. Would recomened to all Meg and Mog fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meg and Mog (Volume 2) [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves this DVD only wish that I could find more than 2 DVDs as you tube has lots more episodes on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely dvd, 13 May 2013
By 
Mrs. Gillian O. Thomas (Bracknell,Berkshire.U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meg and Mog (Volume 2) [DVD] (DVD)
I bought volumes 1 and 2 for my grandaughters 3rd Christmas ...she adores Meg and Mog and watches it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 3 April 2013
This review is from: Meg and Mog (Volume 2) [DVD] (DVD)
My boys love the DVD just as much and me and my husband :) my children can watch meg and mog like I did when I was little
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy distraction for 2 year old, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meg and Mog (Volume 2) [DVD] (DVD)
The repetitive music drives me completely nuts but my toddler loves it and is always asking for it. Nice bright colours and episodes are short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dvd, 3 Jan 2013
This review is from: Meg and Mog (Volume 2) [DVD] (DVD)
This was a great Xmas present for my daughter. There are quite a lot of episodes on just this 1 DVD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD!, 22 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meg and Mog (Volume 2) [DVD] (DVD)
I remember Meg & Mog from my childhood so got this for my three and a half year old... he loves it! The simple colours and storyline's even has my two year old daughter hooked. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just like the books!, 20 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meg and Mog (Volume 2) [DVD] (DVD)
Our daughter loves this DVD - for her it is just like the books.

For us we like the five minute episodes and they are quite true to the books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Meg and Mog (Volume 2) [DVD]
Meg and Mog (Volume 2) [DVD] by Fay Ripley (DVD - 2004)
4.77
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews