Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars91
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2014
Very efficient. Quiet and does everything I require of an upright vacuum cleaner. This is my 3rd Sebo X1.1 .I had previously owned an Electrolux and a Hoover upright vacuum cleaner, but much prefer Sebo .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Replacement for previous Sebo X1, ca 20 years old, now caput. Suction of new one variable, mostly starts off well, then becomes weak. This occurs even on same surface. Suction with hose brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
My second one of these as the first lasted forever. Bullet proof efficient vacuum where everything can be replaced with excellent spares backup. It's no surprise you see them in hotels so often
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
I was happy with the old Dyson, but it had gone by it's sell by date and needed to go.
This one seems okay other than the lack of a stair flex. It's very awkward to use wthout one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
My first sebo died on me suddenly after fifteen years use, almost to the day. So, once proven, twice tried, saw no point in messing around with any other model of vacuum cleaner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Having given my SEBC extensive use since buying, it has met all expectations, in regards to weight, ease of use over all types of flooring. and clean dustbag removal. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Slightly noisier than the 20 year old version it replaced, but still the best vacuum cleaner I have used. Build standard is superb, much better than the over-rated Dyson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
After borrowing my parents Sebo I was converted so bought one myself.
So very light & easy to use & most importantly for me brilliant for picking up cat hair!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Extremely happy with the Sebo vacuum cleaner.
This is my second one, and the new one is light and a pleasure to use.
I totally recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
I have purchased several vacuum cleaners in past years but haven't ever found one that comes up to the standard of the Sebo. Wouldn't buy any other now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)