Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow Toys
Good honest fun, entertaining for all ages, still played with aged 5! creative imaginative play - doesn't break and no batteries and only your own noises! We love the Wow toys.
Published on 21 May 2009 by Veggie Grower

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but quite small
Good, sturdy toy but the picture does create the impression that it is bigger than it really is. The police motorbike is 9cm long and the police figure is 6cm high. Found this to be slightly disappointing, as was expecting something more substantial. More thorough descriptions in the ad would be appreciated.
Published on 8 Oct 2010 by NP


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow Toys, 21 May 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Police Patrol Riders (Toy)
Good honest fun, entertaining for all ages, still played with aged 5! creative imaginative play - doesn't break and no batteries and only your own noises! We love the Wow toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but quite small, 8 Oct 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Police Patrol Riders (Toy)
Good, sturdy toy but the picture does create the impression that it is bigger than it really is. The police motorbike is 9cm long and the police figure is 6cm high. Found this to be slightly disappointing, as was expecting something more substantial. More thorough descriptions in the ad would be appreciated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars we love wow toys, 22 Feb 2010
By 
LEIGH INGLIS - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Police Patrol Riders (Toy)
I love wow toys, they are good fun, durable, not noisy and you don't need batteries. my children play with them for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC TOYS, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Police Patrol Riders (Toy)
FANTASTIC my grandson loved the toy very sturdy and no batteries required. wow toys last forever and all compatible with other wow toys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best Christmas present, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Police Patrol Riders (Toy)
The first our son opened and we needed have bothered to buy any others! A nice addition to our WOW collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Police Patrol Riders (Toy)
This is another popular wow toy which is popular with all the children. Definitely but it, it's great and worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We love WOW toys!, 19 Jan 2010
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Police Patrol Riders (Toy)
The WOW toys are great; as parents we love the fact that they are friction-powered, so no batteries needed and not too noisy (but still with vehicle-moving sounds from the friction, so satisfying for the child). Their dimensions and designs mean that they are perfect for small hands, and very durable too. The figures are a great size for young children, and they can be inter-changed with other WOW toys as well as used in other circumstances. Our son often uses them for all kinds of role play (they're also a great size to throw in your bag for distraction when you're eating out etc.!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant toy, 15 Sep 2009
By 
Kathryn Woodcock (Warwickshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Police Patrol Riders (Toy)
My 3 year old son has had many hours of fun with this toy. It is brilliant for role play. Sturdy and durable and the figures all fit in the various Wow toys for even more enjoyment. I keep buying these for other children and they always go down a storm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good solid toy, 14 Sep 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Police Patrol Riders (Toy)
I bought this for my 2 and a half year old nephew and he just loves it! It's a very durable toy and it doesn't break easily like most kids toys tend to nowadays. He also loved the fact that he got a box with a horse and a motorbike as he loves both.
5* for this toy. Well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WOW Toys Police Patrol Riders
8.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews