Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars123
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:£13.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2015
A joy to watch again they do not have acting like that any more and that is not just nostalgia talking top rate
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2011
A great series made into a fun (episode style) movie.
For this price - it's criminal!

BUY THIS FILM!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
RECEIVED PROMPTLY , VERY GOOD PRICE , GOOD CONDITION , CHANGED COVER @ 50P , NOW JUST LIKE NEW , BARGAIN
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Funny as hell 😊. I recommend it to all who like british comedy as it best. Also buy the whole series.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
our old tape of this no longer worked, this is great even my 10 year old is now into Dad's Army.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
If you are a fan of Dad's Army then this is a must. I hope the new film is going to be as good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
A classic comdey one of the best vhs tapes I have seen in years nice one for posting it to me
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2009
This is just like the entire tv collection condensed down into a film. Just as funny with all your favourite characters.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
What can you say about this film a true classic and a must for any dvd collection.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
A great movie/compilation of some of the very best British humour- timeless
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.