Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good music, 22 Feb 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For someone of my age , and even those younger this is an excellent compilation of some excellent artists and music . especially disc 3 which I play frequently and sing along to , so hopefully my neighbours have ear plugs !! Very reasonably priced as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars chuffed, 12 Mar 2010
By 
kenwyn fisher (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
this disc was bought as a gift,and so i was told that that it was great to have thier favourites on one disc and that they were chuffed to bits.and it brought back memories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good and gentle listening, 15 Mar 2010
The whole transaction went very well and now we are in possesssion of some great easy listening. It beats radiio one at least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well worthy an item to any body's collection ,well produced with many a great song on the three cd's good to un winded too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good selection of songs to suit everyone. Good value for money. So cheap for the amount of music produced on each CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love songs cd, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another great bargain,I could not fault this cd,good discs,no marks,case was excellent everything about it was 100% good.would buy again from this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love songs, 2 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really brought back memories thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, and great service thank you, 2 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great cd ,and great service thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Old Fashioned Love Songs
Old Fashioned Love Songs by Various (Audio CD - 2006)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews