Customer Reviews


219 Reviews
5 star:
 (145)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vtech Power adapter
Arrived promptly in the post.
I brought my 5 year old son the innotab 2 for his birthday and got the power adapter because from reading other review's people recommended this as they were getting through alot of batteries. It works really well.
Thank you
Published 22 months ago by Mrs C L Hoskin

versus
44 of 49 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it should
It works and saves on batteries, exactly what it should do.
Published on 19 Feb 2006


‹ Previous | 1 2 322 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Vtech El Laptops 7.5V Adaptor (Toy)
Bought to go with v tech kids laptop. A must if you want to save on batteries. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does what it should, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Vtech El Laptops 7.5V Adaptor (Toy)
It is a bit flimsy but does what it says on the tin. Cheaper than replacing batteries all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Vtech power adapter, 25 July 2013
By 
Mr. S. J. Bonham (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Vtech El Laptops 7.5V Adaptor (Toy)
It does the job and was reasonably priced also it has saved me a fortune in batteries. It arrived quickly and was well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 2 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Vtech El Laptops 7.5V Adaptor (Toy)
Exactly as I expected met my expectations and does exactly as it says it would. Great product at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Why Recommend this?, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Vtech El Laptops 7.5V Adaptor (Toy)
you recommend buying the power adaptor with the innotab 2 baby and there is no way of using it - did you not know this? Our older daughter has an innotab 2 and we always plug it in when she's at home and bought one for the car too but the innotab baby 2 only uses batteries
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 23 Oct 2008
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Vtech Vtech El Laptops 7.5V Adaptor (Toy)
Bought this because we got sick of batteries running out mid-game.

Came throught the post and we plugged it in switched the game on...nothing tried a new power socket again, nothing.

Doesn't work, sending it back and going to buy a cheap universal adaptor as suggested in other review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ????????????????????????, 16 Nov 2008
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Vtech Vtech El Laptops 7.5V Adaptor (Toy)
poor quality item from vtech this was the third one i have had to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 18 May 2013
By 
Beanie Luck (Cotswolds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Vtech El Laptops 7.5V Adaptor (Toy)
Grabbed this to go with the vtech smile system.

Great price and i like the fact that its an official product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hopefully it will save on batteries, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Vtech El Laptops 7.5V Adaptor (Toy)
We bought a V Tech Innotab 2 for Our Grand Daughter at Christmas and thought this would save Her parents a fortune in batteries. It serves two purposes, 1 she sits still when using it as the lead restricts You which is good as there is less chance of it getting dropped. The second good thing it does is cut down on having to use batteries because when You read the reviews on the Innotab 2 it is noted by numerous people that they don't last long. This has been a good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does what it says, 7 Dec 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Vtech Vtech El Laptops 7.5V Adaptor (Toy)
i bought a few cheaper versions but they didnt have the power to work the vtech games system! this one works perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 322 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VTech Power Adaptor
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews