Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comments, 6 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Neato Matte CD/ DVD Full Coverage Labels - 50 Pack (Office Product)
This is the first time I have used full face labels and I am so impressed with the finished result that I shall not use other types again, though I would be interested in full face glossy labels and not sure if you can purchase those. Thank you for the speed of the delivery of the item and also the price was also very affordable. I would not hesitate to order from this company again sometime in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars neato labels, 25 Nov 2010
This review is from: Fellowes Neato Matte CD/ DVD Full Coverage Labels - 50 Pack (Office Product)
These are great labels as they will cover the whole of the cd excluding the small hole and give a much better picture coverage. You will need a Neato device to put the labels on. You need to put them with care but it is not difficult. I use them to make photo clocks and the quality is the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neato, 26 April 2011
By 
malta 1 (East sussex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Neato Matte CD/ DVD Full Coverage Labels - 50 Pack (Office Product)
This product used with Mediface print design programme works great.
I have used other products in the past but this does the job as i like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neato matte labels, 31 Aug 2011
This review is from: Fellowes Neato Matte CD/ DVD Full Coverage Labels - 50 Pack (Office Product)
First time I've used the full labels and yes they look good. Nice print off and stick well to the CD.DVD The price at Amazon is very competitive. AAA+++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fellowes Neato Matte CD/ DVD Full Coverage Labels - 50 Pack, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Neato Matte CD/ DVD Full Coverage Labels - 50 Pack (Office Product)
I FOUND THESE ARE A VERY GOOD LABEL, BUT A STILL ABIT PRICEY IN TODAYS MARKET, THERE ARE OTHER REASONABLE LABELS AVAILABLE ON LINE FOR HALF THE COST
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Product Good, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Neato Matte CD/ DVD Full Coverage Labels - 50 Pack (Office Product)
The product, as bought, is fine but I have had some troubles with alignment of the resulting labels on the printer. I am currently in communication with Neato regarding thissproblem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 30 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Neato Matte CD/ DVD Full Coverage Labels - 50 Pack (Office Product)
Good quality labels that work with Fellowes Neato software. Been using them for some time now. Easy to use designs and selection tools if you buy the whole kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD LABELS, 24 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Neato Matte CD/ DVD Full Coverage Labels - 50 Pack (Office Product)
NEEDED TO RENEW STOCK OF LABELS SO WENT FOR WHAT I HAD USED BEFORE.WHICH WERE PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS HENCE GOING FOR THIS PRODUCT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 28 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Neato Matte CD/ DVD Full Coverage Labels - 50 Pack (Office Product)
This was not the label machine I wanted but could not have the one wanted delivered to me. This was a second choice but a good one.

I expected creases to be present in the labels as when placing in the machine they look poorly positioned. However I have labeled about 25 disks to date without a single failure.

No wrinkles at all. I have not used full face labels yet so cannot comment on that type. I would certainly buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fellows neato DVD full coverage labels, 21 April 2012
By 
J. R. Rees (Glamorgan South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Neato Matte CD/ DVD Full Coverage Labels - 50 Pack (Office Product)
I had trouble finding these, until I contacted Amazon.
They were just the item I wanted. I am very pleased with them,
and would recommend them to anyone who is looking to have a good
finish to a copy DVD.
Service as always was as good as other purchases I have made.
John
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews