Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Great for the price my son loves it I would recommend to buy for kids to play with in or out door
Published 18 months ago by MrsB

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It wasn't the same beach ball I aspired for.
I was so excited about this beach ball but when it arrived, to my dismay, there was writing all over one side of the ball, with a safety schematic illustrating that one should not stand on the ball. I'm not sure if anything in the history of man has contemplated the advantage of doing this. This waste of space has destroyed the overall tropical nature of the ball and, as...
Published 2 months ago by Nicholas Hunter


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It wasn't the same beach ball I aspired for., 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20" Beach Ball (59020) (Toy)
I was so excited about this beach ball but when it arrived, to my dismay, there was writing all over one side of the ball, with a safety schematic illustrating that one should not stand on the ball. I'm not sure if anything in the history of man has contemplated the advantage of doing this. This waste of space has destroyed the overall tropical nature of the ball and, as a result, my Seychelles tropical tax evasion party is ruined.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 Jan 2013
By 
MrsB (York, North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20" Beach Ball (59020) (Toy)
Great for the price my son loves it I would recommend to buy for kids to play with in or out door
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, 6 Feb 2012
By 
Mish (London, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 20" Beach Ball (59020) (Toy)
Could be me getting it wrong but I thought the 20" was diameter so was not as big as expected. Not great quality, wouldn't recommend the product though no problem with the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's a ball!, 27 Feb 2011
By 
J. Aspinall (Dorset, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 20" Beach Ball (59020) (Toy)
Not much you can say in a review about a beach ball!.
Arrived well packed and quickly.
My only surprise is that one of the white panels is COMPLETELY covered in health and safety warnings in small black type.
Although it caused some amusement - am i a "competent person"? - it distracts from the fun.
The world is getting madder by the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 26 Jun 2014
This review is from: 20" Beach Ball (59020) (Toy)
I Could not blow up easily as plastic bit would not pull out and it deflated a bit fairly quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 14 April 2014
By 
Ms. V. J. Taylor "V Taykir" (Southampton) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20" Beach Ball (59020) (Toy)
cant complain, havnt blown it up yet as ive bought it for a holiday next year! I was a little hasty as I couldn't see any in the shops and now they have them for cheaper but this product is just what i wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars The ball is not the size promised., 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20" Beach Ball (59020) (Toy)
The ball is not the size promised. The ball Is, smaller than the 20" advertised. very disappointed with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars 20" Beach Ball, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20" Beach Ball (59020) (Toy)
This ball took about one week to arrive and when it did it was nowhere near the 20" size it should have Bern. More like 14 which meant it was useless for the physio exercise it was bought for. Ok for a child to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best friend forever loved it and found it useful, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20" Beach Ball (59020) (Toy)
well when you take meds you can set the times for them... my bestfriend forever has leukimia so she needs quite a lot of meds at different times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

20" Beach Ball (59020)
1.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews