Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD
Lots of Noo Noo action, plus all the other Teletubbies too. My 2yr old loves it
Published on 16 Dec 2009 by Mrs. Cathy Gardiner

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tubby Toast is potentially harmful !!!
Another compilation here for the young ones - with, if I recall ,the blue one stuffing lots of Tubby Toast in his hand-bag. The nippers will make better sense of it than I... ;-)
Published 17 months ago by Seoulprovider


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD, 16 Dec 2009
By 
This review is from: Teletubbies - Naughty Noo-Noo! [DVD] [1997] (DVD)
Lots of Noo Noo action, plus all the other Teletubbies too. My 2yr old loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Daughter LOVES Noo-noo, 17 Aug 2010
This review is from: Teletubbies - Naughty Noo-Noo! [DVD] [1997] (DVD)
My daughter, 18 months, LOVES this DVD.

on two consecutive nights she cried to go to sleep with the DVD case, saying noo-noo, mine, ... and arrrr.

I staid with her until she was asleep to retreive the case.

A great video.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Naughty but Nice, 21 July 2010
By 
bill of bag end (Skelmersdale, Lancashire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Naughty Noo-Noo! [DVD] [1997] (DVD)
Teletubbies - Naughty Noo Noo was bought for my grandson because, surprisingly, he is into vacuum cleaners, or as he calls them hoovers. Everything is a hoover to him even if the cleaner involved is a completely different brand. And every time the DVD is played, and he's watching of course, whenever Noo Noo makes an appearance he goes scooting around the room saying Noo Noo hoover, Noo Noo hoover - repeatedly. It makes his day. And it also makes his grandparents day seeing him so happy. All in all this DVD has been an excellent purchase. It's brought joy into a two-and-a-half year old's life - what more could you ask for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best teletubby dvd by a mile!, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Naughty Noo-Noo! [DVD] [1997] (DVD)
Washing the elephant has my grandsons enthralled and the squelchy raspberry noises that the tubby custard makes has them giggling helplessly. Money well spent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Naughty Noo-Noo! [DVD] [1997] (DVD)
My daughter finds this dvd so funny and wants to watch it over and over again, I wanted to hide it at one point! Good episodes and lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Naughty noo noo!, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Naughty Noo-Noo! [DVD] [1997] (DVD)
Bought this for my niece for Christmas, she loves it and that's all that counts. As its a used DVD, there appears to be no problems with it, hopefully!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent item, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Naughty Noo-Noo! [DVD] [1997] (DVD)
Bought for my young son who loves them, It has kept him entertained for hours, Used item but exactly as described, Well pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Meets requirement for grandchildren to watch Teletubbies, 19 July 2013
By 
A. T. E. Munro (Lisse, NL) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Naughty Noo-Noo! [DVD] [1997] (DVD)
Not necessarily the best episodes. I thought that there was rather a large amount on it about the zoo.

Needed to copy it to a computer so that it can be watched across the house. That was not so easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tubby Toast is potentially harmful !!!, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Naughty Noo-Noo! [DVD] [1997] (DVD)
Another compilation here for the young ones - with, if I recall ,the blue one stuffing lots of Tubby Toast in his hand-bag. The nippers will make better sense of it than I... ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CHRISTMAS 2012, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Naughty Noo-Noo! [DVD] [1997] (DVD)
Absolutely brilliant!!!! Kept the 2 year old grandson quiet for hours. Watched over and over again already! Definitley buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Teletubbies - Naughty Noo-Noo! [DVD] [1997]
Teletubbies - Naughty Noo-Noo! [DVD] [1997] by David Hiller (DVD - 2004)
24.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews