Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2012
nice little item for anyone who wants to spend time at home during the winter. Its a very easy build that you can paint and keep.can be used on a train diarama
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
These kits are showing their age as the moulds for them were made around fifty years ago, but they are still well worth spending your money on and are very useful for making conversions or just using their chassis for scratchbuilding. Still great value for money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
I must admit I was very excited about this kit it not only contains the queen mary but also the coles crane and the motorcycle out riders, the kit goes together very well, and the detail is very good, right down to the water gutters above the drivers and passengers door , the only down side to the model does not have any glazing so you will have to fabricate the windows yourself. apart from that a nice kit,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Quite fiddly to put together and not always as robust as they could be. My son likes Airfix but I don't think that the stuff is as good as it used to be. Unfortunately there doesn't seem to be much of an alternative. Remember that the paint has to be bought separately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Been looking for this model for ages to complete my Bedford collection, would have prefered a diecast but unable to find one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
This is a great little kit, just wish Airfix would make a long wheel base version of the famous square faced Bedford.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
great item to add to my collection thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
this brings back memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.