Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant model!
Life-like and extremely well made mare- stands up freely and is sturdy. Loads of fun! Slightly difficult to make some of the bridles fit as the model has a beautifully proportioned head, but found one eventually!

Would recommend sleich products to anyone! Schleich is #1!
Published on 28 Feb 2012 by :)

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Riding for disabled
I bought this from a vaulting group that i help with at Wrexham riding for the disabled. it looks like the horse we use there.
Published 17 months ago by donna


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant model!, 28 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Schleich Tinker Mare (Toy)
Life-like and extremely well made mare- stands up freely and is sturdy. Loads of fun! Slightly difficult to make some of the bridles fit as the model has a beautifully proportioned head, but found one eventually!

Would recommend sleich products to anyone! Schleich is #1!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab figure, 21 July 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tinker Mare (Toy)
Great attention to detail and fab quality. Stands up easily and is a nice size for little ones. Will last for years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it, 12 Jun 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tinker Mare (Toy)
My daughter has a whole range of Schleich horses, horse accessories and various animals, so she loves playing with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Schleich - Gypsy mare, 4 May 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tinker Mare (Toy)
This horse model is hand made by a german company called schleich, i have bought many in the past and they are scaled models of real horses and horse breeds.

It allows anyone to learn about the different characteristics of the breed and also the models are all very durable and hand finished!

I am a collector and a very proud owner of this great schleich model!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful schleich horse, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tinker Mare (Toy)
can't fault the detailling and the quality of the horse. timeless classic, i plan to keep all the schleich for our grandkids (one day), I think they will look just as good in 20 years time as they do now. Well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Tinker mare, 2 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tinker Mare (Toy)
This mare is beautiful and the perfect size to add to my collection of schleich horses it is very real looking and i have called her Smokey because of her coat colour. I love her to bits she is beautiful goes well with the stallion (sooty) and foal (cherry) a real pleSur to own :-)
By daughter Ariane
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Schleich is great! (childs review), 20 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tinker Mare (Toy)
I have many schleich horses, stables, tack ect. and this one is one of my faves. my only problem is that she is the hardest of them all to make stand up because of her hoof in the air. but otherwise I LOVE this one! her mane is the best part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely buy, 9 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. Dm Hill - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tinker Mare (Toy)
as good as the first and will be buying again very soon as these models are great and looks nice where u put them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super., 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tinker Mare (Toy)
So well made and our Grand-daughter has endless pleasure playing with the Horses and Carers, when playing with the Stable with her friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars majestic, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Tinker Mare (Toy)
This well made and stunning model of this horse will be lovingly cared for and hopefully collect some friends for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Schleich Tinker Mare
5.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews