Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£4.28+ £2.90 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2006
Great for all ages. Good for collectables for adults and great toys for children. Brilliant with other horses from Shleich. Superb quality, amongst Scleich's best horses - which is saying a lot!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2009
This horse model is hand made by a german company called schleich, i have bought many in the past and they are scaled models of real horses and horse breeds.

It allows anyone to learn about the different characteristics of the breed and also the models are all very durable and hand finished!

I am a collector and a very proud owner of this great schleich model!

Put next to the others this one is tiny!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2009
This model is certainly a welcome addition to my quickly growing collection of schleich horses. He's great because he's anatomically correct, has beautiful markings, is very durable and certainly realistic because he's a quite small and will be swamped by other horses, as he should be being a falabella. A great one for your collection!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2009
This model is truly brilliant. He has gorgeous colouring, and a lovely face. Against the Schleich horses, he is only the size of a dog, so the attention to detail is superb.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2012
Have had this for years now (My mum got me it when I was about 7ish) and it's still standing! Been dropped and generally put to the test but still no scratches no anything! Currently standing with my two other Schleich horses, he's awesome!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Again...what more can I say about Schleich creations. They kinda do all the talking for themselves really. Very cute and dainty like the real ones out there.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
i love these animals and i am building quite a colletion, i wasn't expecting it to be as small as it was but i don't mind because its adorable
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
This original figure has a fair price; it is cheaper than you can find in any ctore! It is painted accurately and looks so realistic It is going to be a great part of my friend's collection.
P.S.: it arrived almost immediately and in a very good safe package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Cute little pony that all horse mad little girls will love, very realistic and fits in Schleich stable. Collect the whole family, if you can afford it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)