Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great model, 23 Oct. 2006
By 
M. Lamkin (Nottinghamshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Schleich Falabella (Toy)
Great for all ages. Good for collectables for adults and great toys for children. Brilliant with other horses from Shleich. Superb quality, amongst Scleich's best horses - which is saying a lot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Schleich Falabella Horse model, 4 May 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Falabella (Toy)
This horse model is hand made by a german company called schleich, i have bought many in the past and they are scaled models of real horses and horse breeds.

It allows anyone to learn about the different characteristics of the breed and also the models are all very durable and hand finished!

I am a collector and a very proud owner of this great schleich model!

Put next to the others this one is tiny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Appaloosa Falabella, 29 Nov. 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Schleich Falabella (Toy)
This model is certainly a welcome addition to my quickly growing collection of schleich horses. He's great because he's anatomically correct, has beautiful markings, is very durable and certainly realistic because he's a quite small and will be swamped by other horses, as he should be being a falabella. A great one for your collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Falabella gelding, 29 May 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Falabella (Toy)
This model is truly brilliant. He has gorgeous colouring, and a lovely face. Against the Schleich horses, he is only the size of a dog, so the attention to detail is superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute little thing :3, 15 Sept. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Schleich Falabella (Toy)
Have had this for years now (My mum got me it when I was about 7ish) and it's still standing! Been dropped and generally put to the test but still no scratches no anything! Currently standing with my two other Schleich horses, he's awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Falabella Fabulous, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Falabella (Toy)
Again...what more can I say about Schleich creations. They kinda do all the talking for themselves really. Very cute and dainty like the real ones out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Falabella (Toy)
i love these animals and i am building quite a colletion, i wasn't expecting it to be as small as it was but i don't mind because its adorable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Completely happy with this!, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Falabella (Toy)
This original figure has a fair price; it is cheaper than you can find in any ctore! It is painted accurately and looks so realistic It is going to be a great part of my friend's collection.
P.S.: it arrived almost immediately and in a very good safe package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Falabella (Toy)
Cute little pony that all horse mad little girls will love, very realistic and fits in Schleich stable. Collect the whole family, if you can afford it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Falabella (Toy)
Nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Schleich Falabella
Schleich Falabella by Schleich
£6.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews