Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Very good quality toy! Better than expected. Robust and well designed. It arrived quickly and my daughter loves it. great buy
Published 17 months ago by sharon Russell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smurf in Car
My son is a big fan of the smurfs and was delighted to get this one in a car. It took minutes to assemble and he has had lot of fun playing with it. Good value for money.
Published on 19 April 2012 by ROD


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smurf in Car, 19 April 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Smurf in Car (Toy)
My son is a big fan of the smurfs and was delighted to get this one in a car. It took minutes to assemble and he has had lot of fun playing with it. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Smurf in Car (Toy)
Very good quality toy! Better than expected. Robust and well designed. It arrived quickly and my daughter loves it. great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a trip down memory lane, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Smurf in Car (Toy)
I remember Smurfs as a child! Was happy when my daughter got in to them too. This was a nice addition to her collection. It is sturdy and robust, she is very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this is lovely!, 11 Feb 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Schleich Smurf in Car (Toy)
my son loves the smurfs and i bought this for his 3rd birthday to go with other smurf toys he has. the item is really good quality and easy to assemble.i will for sure be buying more of these as they are so adorable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Gift., 10 Aug 2014
By 
Mr. R. Tilbury "roytibbs" (Sussex. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Schleich Smurf in Car (Toy)
Ideal For Childrens Party Bags. Excellent Service & First Class Products. Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 27 Jan 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Smurf in Car (Toy)
My brother got this with his own money. He had to wait ages for it to come, and when it did it was useless. There were parts missing and they promised to get a new one delievered, but they never did. I am disappointed as it looks cool on the picture, and was even looking forward to maybe playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Schleich Smurf in Car
£6.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews