Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars10
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.98+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2013
My smurfette mad daughter loves this and plays with it a lot so I really can't complain. Bought a few of the other characters too!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Original sized smurf. Excellent item.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Vey happy with purchase and service
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Very cute tiny and sweet! Love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Good Product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2011
There is an on-going Smurf joke between myself and my fiancée. This is a wonderful source of many Smurfs of
excellent quality and will keep the joke running for ages. I regret that I cannot review this as a children's toy.
0Comment0 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2010
I just thought it was cute, dont really play with it, sorry i cant be much help.
0Comment0 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2009
I am sorry but this product didn't arrive to me. It got lost somewhere between the seller and me. I don't know where it is, it makes me alittle sad, because i want it this product so much. :(
But all the other products i got from this seller did arrive safely to me.
So i am VERY satisfied with them. :)
11 comment0 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.