Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone needs a Gargamel
Took my Son to see the smurfs and he loved it, so my Husband dug out his childhood smurf collection for our son to play with. He did not have a Gargamel so we brought him this one. He loves it and enjoys catching the smurfs!!. Item arrived very quick and in perfect condition.
Published on 9 Oct 2011 by Wombat1

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for children
Great gift for children. Even adults can catch a nostalgic glimpse of their past. Too bad the figurine has a tendency too fall due to its walking posture.
Published 11 months ago by Steven Duerinckx


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone needs a Gargamel, 9 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Schleich Gargamel (Toy)
Took my Son to see the smurfs and he loved it, so my Husband dug out his childhood smurf collection for our son to play with. He did not have a Gargamel so we brought him this one. He loves it and enjoys catching the smurfs!!. Item arrived very quick and in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gargarmel, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Gargamel (Toy)
Thank for delivering a great product on time.
This was to put on a Birthday Cake - which I made for my Granddaughter.
A Smurf Scene and Gargamel on the roof of the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for children, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Gargamel (Toy)
Great gift for children. Even adults can catch a nostalgic glimpse of their past. Too bad the figurine has a tendency too fall due to its walking posture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Gargamel (Toy)
Bought this with azrael for my granddaughter as she loves the smurfs and she was absolutely delighted. We;; worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not so great value, 14 Nov 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schleich Gargamel (Toy)
nice toy for my nephew...too small though...and scary eyes...!it is really expensive but still looks nice. I am not sure if its worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 15 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Schleich Gargamel (Toy)
Purchased this for my nephews' recent craze for the smurfs. They love it and it's durable, which makes sure it lasts. Purchase 3 different products from this supplier and they are all great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good toy, 13 April 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Schleich Gargamel (Toy)
Nice enough, moulded shiny rubber. Good smurf size. Strong but feels like the colour may rub off if toy really well played with. I'm hoping its bigger than a smurf. It stands up on own. You can squeeze in arms to make it bend a tiny bit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Schleich Gargamel
Schleich Gargamel by Schleich
£4.22
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews