Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SIKU Mini Road Sweeper
Bought for my four year old who has a passion for road sweepers! He loves it. It is a die cast model and is very sturdy and hard wearing. Was smaller than expected but still a great toy.
Published on 9 Aug. 2011 by LOL

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It is tiny... no, seriously, it is microscopic...
My boy really wanted to get road sweeper (I try not to dwell on why :)). I saw this one and yes, I know, it say 'mini road sweeper', but when it arrived and I gave it to my boy, he started to cry. He said 'mum, it is never going to be a road sweeper, it's too small'.
Finally he learned to like it and he plays with in occasionally (I guess it helps him with fine motor...
Published 14 months ago by Doorotas


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It is tiny... no, seriously, it is microscopic..., 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIKU - Mini Road Sweeper (Toy)
My boy really wanted to get road sweeper (I try not to dwell on why :)). I saw this one and yes, I know, it say 'mini road sweeper', but when it arrived and I gave it to my boy, he started to cry. He said 'mum, it is never going to be a road sweeper, it's too small'.
Finally he learned to like it and he plays with in occasionally (I guess it helps him with fine motor skills :)), but I had to buy a bigger one anyway.
On the bright side it is very detailed and has removable rubbish bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SIKU Mini Road Sweeper, 9 Aug. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SIKU - Mini Road Sweeper (Toy)
Bought for my four year old who has a passion for road sweepers! He loves it. It is a die cast model and is very sturdy and hard wearing. Was smaller than expected but still a great toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars quite amusing, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIKU - Mini Road Sweeper (Toy)
gave to gr.son of just 5yrs he plays with
this on and off if it was a bit bigger think
would play more often.its a novelty and
yet my his dad my son-in-law like to try and
race it along the ground.looks good on the
kiddies computer desk.thought the price ok
it amused them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Model As are all SIKU toys, 11 Jun. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIKU - Mini Road Sweeper (Toy)
As with all SIKU toys it is solid, strong and well made, not to mention highly detailed.
My son just loves it and makes a change from his collection of SIKU tractors
I can highly reccomend all of the SIKU range
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great road sweeper, 24 Aug. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIKU - Mini Road Sweeper (Toy)
Excellent product =) bought for my husband as he's into little vehicles! Great size and so detailed, perfect! Really true to life and our two year old son has taken a shine to it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's small and great for children to carry in their pocket and play ..., 3 Dec. 2014
By 
J. Fairley (Stranraer Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIKU - Mini Road Sweeper (Toy)
My grandson loves this toy in fact this is his second.
It's small and great for children to carry in their pocket and play with at any time and it's well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars When it says Mini it really means mIni!! ..., 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIKU - Mini Road Sweeper (Toy)
When it says Mini it really means mIni!! Was purchased for my 2yr old son, I don't think it is really suitable for his age but he loves it as it looks lifelike!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mini Road Sweeper, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIKU - Mini Road Sweeper (Toy)
My great nephew loved this, road sweepers are not the most common toy and he had been wanting one for a while. really pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIKU - Mini Road Sweeper (Toy)
My nephew was over the moon with it. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIKU - Mini Road Sweeper (Toy)
Only small but my son loves it. Very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SIKU - Mini Road Sweeper
£5.41
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews