Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars xmas gift
pleased with this gift, i bought it early for xmas. if anything at all dissapointed me it was the fact that it is smaller than i thought it would be, but overall for what i paid its a decent gift.
Published on 6 Sept. 2012 by caroles414

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nephew loved it but product broke far too easily
If you want to buy a starter drum kit for a child of 2 or up I suggest you go for quality and pay a little bit extra instead of buying this product.

After playing with if for just a few minutes the smaller drum kept on falling off it's stand and although my nephew just kept playing away it's not really acceptable for a toy to fall apart straight away...
Published on 28 Dec. 2012 by betty


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nephew loved it but product broke far too easily, 28 Dec. 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bontempi Rock Drummer Drum Set with Stool (Toy)
If you want to buy a starter drum kit for a child of 2 or up I suggest you go for quality and pay a little bit extra instead of buying this product.

After playing with if for just a few minutes the smaller drum kept on falling off it's stand and although my nephew just kept playing away it's not really acceptable for a toy to fall apart straight away.

There's better small drum kits for pre-nursery children out there, keep looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Drum set, 24 Nov. 2009
By 
R. McInnes (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bontempi Rock Drummer Drum Set with Stool (Toy)
This is ok but not very robust or durable. My daughter liked it at first but quickly grew out of it as it is very small. It did fill a need at the time however without going to great expense
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars xmas gift, 6 Sept. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bontempi Rock Drummer Drum Set with Stool (Toy)
pleased with this gift, i bought it early for xmas. if anything at all dissapointed me it was the fact that it is smaller than i thought it would be, but overall for what i paid its a decent gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Your Nephew Needs This In His Life!, 14 Sept. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bontempi Rock Drummer Drum Set with Stool (Toy)
Ha ha! This will drive your relatives insane but your Nephew/Niece will love it. Not recommended for your own kids - get them something quieter! Budding Rock Stars are great (in someone elses house!!!) Great product for up to 4 years old. Solid build and takes some beatings from tone deaf nippers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bontempi Rock Drummer Drum Set with Stool (Toy)
My Little boy is 3 years old and loves the drums. We got Him this little set, just as a try out, to see if it would be worth investing in a proper one, later on. It arrived in a compact box, easy to assemble, Its light and easy to carry around, its basic and a perfect height for my 3 year old. I definitely recommend this, for someone looking for a fun gift that doesn't cost too much. The drum sticks have their own holder, so its nicely presented and a neat little set. It is a toy so don't expect too much, it bangs and thumps, exactly what a small child wants!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars grandson loves it, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bontempi Rock Drummer Drum Set with Stool (Toy)
excellent product. suitable grandchild 3 years. arrived quickly. easy to construct. good examples on the packaging of songs he will be able to follow pictorially in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 2 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bontempi Rock Drummer Drum Set with Stool (Toy)
After 6 months, my 2 and a half year old godson still enjoys playing it and that's all I wanted from this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bontempi Rock Drummer Drum Set with Stool (Toy)
My 3 Year old son loves this and loves playing on it and noise level is not bad

BY Karen in Edinburgh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars christmas present, 20 Jan. 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bontempi Rock Drummer Drum Set with Stool (Toy)
This was a present for my 4yr old nephew, it was very easy to assemble, very easy to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bontempi Rock Drummer Set with Stool, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bontempi Rock Drummer Drum Set with Stool (Toy)
I was happy with the delivery and how easy this was to put together. However the transfer stickers were on back to front and the skin does not feel tight on the large drum. I spent a good couple of hours looking for the best drum set to gift to my niece for her birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bontempi Rock Drummer Drum Set with Stool
£33.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews