Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars10
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2012
Just proves a lower price doesn't mean its not going to be so good as one which cost more , linked up to PC to my TV and has a perfect picture , cannot fault this product
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
good performance on it so i did my conection with my 3d tv to an old monitor to see how it works,Ananias.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
This HDMI to DVI-D cable is perfect at it job, i boaught a pc which i thought was HDMI but as i turns out it was a DVI-D but my tv (which i use as my monitor) is HDMI, so when i looked online it turns out i needed 1 of these cables and it works with no issues at all plug it in swich on your pc and your ready to go.

The 6ft cable is a lot more than i need but it is a very generous amount for those that need it or may need it in the future, its all black and seems to be made of good quality.

been using it for around 4 month now and now problems i would highly recommend it to anyone
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2011
Not cheap (on top of price of very expensive DVI USB KVM Switch) but very high quality product - exceptionally well made
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Good quality HDMI - DVI cable, purchased it to connect a an HDMI source to a PC monitor with DVI connector, worked and I can feel it is a good quality cable with good quality connectors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Excellent, fast delivery, well packaged and very good price, well done! 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Delivered as promised even arrived early, exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
doesnt work dont buy it, you cannot go from analogue to digital with a lead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
the product that i asked for did not come this came instead and did not fit were it was supposed to
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)