Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£13.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2016
Bought the used product and I cannot fault it at all. The box may have a couple of scrapes but for the price it is fantastic. She's work a charm.
Thank you, I was able to 're watch my favourite sitcom show!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Love watching Will and Grace in the morning's, especially Grace (Debra Messing) she's another hot gal to cheer me up, with her gay room mate and also a gay friend who are rather silly at times but never the less quite funny. The show has so much sex appeal that all gays should watch it too and enjoy great comedic performances from Eric McCormack and Sean Hayes, and also the high pitched Megan Mullally.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2011
I love Will and Grace, hence my many purchases of the series. They arrived in a timely manner and well packaged. It's a joy to own and watch them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
box 1 was funny and this box 2 is just as funny.
will and Grace are still best friends searching for love.
Sounds prettey easy but when your best friend are KLaren and Jack, nothing ever goes as easy as you wpuld like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Eric McCormack plays Will Truman in this hilarious comedy which has carried out to be my favourite comedy, even over Scrubs and Futurama. Debra Messing stars as Grace Adler, the straight interior designer who's just a little bit unhinged and dependant. Season two also brings Jack McFarland and (Megan Mullally) Karen Walker forward into a somewhat bigger role. Still progressing, Will & Grace continues to grow in the further series, this itself is an excellent beginning in series 1 and 2 that I have watching over and over! This is a somewhat mature comedy that has struck me as a classic and has given me a warmth and love of the entire series. I hate to have seen it leave,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2010
I absolutely love the Will and Grace series, season 2 doesn't dissapoint. Lots of laughter, dance moves and one liners. I'll definately be getting the whole series!!!! Amazon is the cheapest place to buy the series and delivery is quick too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2010
As a family, we have not laughed out loud so much, this comedy soap is so well written, SLICK come to mind, we are buying all the series. Pity British tv Producers writers can't learn from this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2010
This DVD boxset is great, no problems with it, fast delivery and great value! I am a big fan of Will and Grace and I priced around for the cheapest place to buy and Amazon was the best value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
This series would be better if Deborah Messing wasn't in the show. She is totally unfunny.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Another great series, the earlier series are by far the best with Will & Grace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)