Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent service
I love Will and Grace, hence my many purchases of the series. They arrived in a timely manner and well packaged. It's a joy to own and watch them.
Published on 31 Jan 2011 by Mrs. J. Edwards

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Saw this in 99p store
just saying..
feel sorry you guys paying £20 when you can get it for 99p
I am a massive will&grace fan.
Published 19 months ago by Yourstrulyloved


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent service, 31 Jan 2011
By 
This review is from: Will and Grace: Complete Series 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
I love Will and Grace, hence my many purchases of the series. They arrived in a timely manner and well packaged. It's a joy to own and watch them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Gay Sitcom, 13 July 2014
This review is from: Will and Grace: Complete Series 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
Love watching Will and Grace in the morning's, especially Grace (Debra Messing) she's another hot gal to cheer me up, with her gay room mate and also a gay friend who are rather silly at times but never the less quite funny. The show has so much sex appeal that all gays should watch it too and enjoy great comedic performances from Eric McCormack and Sean Hayes, and also the high pitched Megan Mullally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Will & Grace!, 13 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Will & Grace Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my daughters birthday as she is building up her collection of the whole W & G seasons. Very pleased with this. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever soap?, 1 Jun 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Will and Grace: Complete Series 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
As a family, we have not laughed out loud so much, this comedy soap is so well written, SLICK come to mind, we are buying all the series. Pity British tv Producers writers can't learn from this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will And Grace Boxset Series 2, 25 Feb 2010
By 
Melissa Woods (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Will and Grace: Complete Series 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
This DVD boxset is great, no problems with it, fast delivery and great value! I am a big fan of Will and Grace and I priced around for the cheapest place to buy and Amazon was the best value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will & Grace & Jack & Karen, 3 Aug 2007
By 
Breath of Fire, Expand your world (Dungannon, Tyrone United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Will and Grace: Complete Series 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
Eric McCormack plays Will Truman in this hilarious comedy which has carried out to be my favourite comedy, even over Scrubs and Futurama. Debra Messing stars as Grace Adler, the straight interior designer who's just a little bit unhinged and dependant. Season two also brings Jack McFarland and (Megan Mullally) Karen Walker forward into a somewhat bigger role. Still progressing, Will & Grace continues to grow in the further series, this itself is an excellent beginning in series 1 and 2 that I have watching over and over! This is a somewhat mature comedy that has struck me as a classic and has given me a warmth and love of the entire series. I hate to have seen it leave,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great series, 12 Jun 2010
This review is from: Will and Grace: Complete Series 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
I absolutely love the Will and Grace series, season 2 doesn't dissapoint. Lots of laughter, dance moves and one liners. I'll definately be getting the whole series!!!! Amazon is the cheapest place to buy the series and delivery is quick too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you like Friends/Ali McBeal/Scrubs...., 20 Nov 2007
By 
A. Cresswell "Bubblefish777" (london, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Will and Grace: Complete Series 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
...Here's more of the same. Good quality Sitcom with some very gifted actors. Basically revolving around 'Grace' an Interior Designer and 'Will' a gay lawyer and their on/off living together relationship plus the two 'quirky' friends 'jack' a very efeminate gay actor/layabout and 'Karen' a rich solcialite who works merely to get away from her family who she has no time for. It makes for a really good show and you become so immersed in what's happening you'll find yourself watching multiple episodes at a time. It's also worth noting that should you watch the out-takes and interviews with the cast that the real life personalities of the actors are HUGELY different from the characters. I defy anyone to watch the show and not believe Jack is gay in real life, but in off camera interviews he is serious, intense and most definately straight. How he does his character JACK is beyong me... what a talent !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it only gets better, 20 Nov 2011
By 
H. Taubman "hannah" (Denmark) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Will and Grace: Complete Series 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
box 1 was funny and this box 2 is just as funny.
will and Grace are still best friends searching for love.
Sounds prettey easy but when your best friend are KLaren and Jack, nothing ever goes as easy as you wpuld like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Saw this in 99p store, 21 Feb 2013
This review is from: Will and Grace: Complete Series 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
just saying..
feel sorry you guys paying £20 when you can get it for 99p
I am a massive will&grace fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Will and Grace: Complete Series 2 [DVD] [2001]
Will and Grace: Complete Series 2 [DVD] [2001] by Eric McCormack (DVD - 2004)
£15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews