Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 14 Dec 2013
This review is from: 8 In 1 Pet Products Ferretone 8 oz (Misc.)
My 11 year old ferret was loosing a lot of fur and was almost completely naked. After a few days of this stuff her fur started to grow again and now she is looking like the ball of fluff again. And she loves the taste she looks forward to her cap I give her every morning. She can get enough. I will continue using this stuff for the rest of my old girls life and again for the next 2 when we buy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Distraction, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 In 1 Pet Products Ferretone 8 oz (Misc.)
Ferrets love this soooo much. You put it on their tummy and they lick it and during that time you can cut their nails
without fuss. Best thing ever to distract and reward them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ferretone 8 in 1 product, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 In 1 Pet Products Ferretone 8 oz (Misc.)
Great product my chico loves it only down side is that its really watery so you spill alot of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cuddle Bribery!, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 In 1 Pet Products Ferretone 8 oz (Misc.)
I haven't managed to connect with my boy like I have with my girls in the month since we got them, but since buying this he always seems happy to see me. I also love that it's a liquid so he has to stay on my lap to get at it and I usually end up covered in ferrets!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 In 1 Pet Products Ferretone 8 oz (Misc.)
As expected, fantastic product. Ferret loves it and I used it as a treat when she goes to the loo ;) And also it is full of vitamins and micro-elements for my little furry ferret :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 8 in 1 Pet Products Ferretone, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 In 1 Pet Products Ferretone 8 oz (Misc.)
My ferrets love it and will let you trim their claws and vet check them without murmur while lapping it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its Amazing, 7 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 In 1 Pet Products Ferretone 8 oz (Misc.)
My two boys love this so much they take it in turns to lick from the bottle, defiantly worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ferrets love it, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 In 1 Pet Products Ferretone 8 oz (Misc.)
Not only is it a good supplement for their food, it keeps them still when I clip their claws or put a harness on them. An essential purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ferrets love it!, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 In 1 Pet Products Ferretone 8 oz (Misc.)
Found out about this stuff on Youtube videos on looking after Ferrets so ordered some here as cheapest I could find. Needless to say, the fuzzies love it!! They never ever sit still but with this on their bellies I can get their claws cut without any problems, thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my fuzzies cant get enough of Ferretone :), 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8 In 1 Pet Products Ferretone 8 oz (Misc.)
this time i ordered 2, all 8 of my pet ferrets love it and at this price BARGAIN, ill keep ordering it at this price, shame the shipping takes so long but the package is secure and never damaged, already put another order in, BRILLIANT 100%
WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL FERRETS LOVERS AND OWNERS
mix it in their food, put it on the back of your hand to lick off they cant get enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

8 In 1 Pet Products Ferretone 8 oz
13.27
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews