Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little starter!
Our puppy is a typical lad, anything which fits in the mouth, goes in it, and, if your not careful, isnt long before is being broken down! The edible bone was an instant hit, and dissapeared in about 20 mins, and he has now discovered the joys af chewing the gravy flavoured one! Its a small price to pay for saving furniture, and it keeps them happy for hours! The white...
Published on 1 July 2011 by freaky veg

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it's ok
Got these in the hope of stopping my puppy chewing the furniture. He doesn't seem very interested in this although that may change as he grows a bit.
Published 10 months ago by Kate


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little starter!, 1 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Starter Kit (Grocery)
Our puppy is a typical lad, anything which fits in the mouth, goes in it, and, if your not careful, isnt long before is being broken down! The edible bone was an instant hit, and dissapeared in about 20 mins, and he has now discovered the joys af chewing the gravy flavoured one! Its a small price to pay for saving furniture, and it keeps them happy for hours! The white one is a little hard, but he does enjoy playing with it as a fetch toy....however, im sure that will change as his jaw gets stronger! A great starter for your new puppy.give it a go, you wont be dissapointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm a dingbat, 20 April 2011
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Starter Kit (Grocery)
I gave the first of the chews to my puppy last night and he loved it, it has lasted well so far and given his enthusiasm for it thats saying a lot.

The only fault is mine but I would say the packaging descriptions are a little confusing if just casually glanced at (needless to say thats all I did). I got this item some time ago and read the first description on the back which states in block writing for puppies 6 months or older, I then put the packet on the shelf to come back to when the dog was older. By chance I picked it up again and realised that the chews are arranged with age increasing from left to right on the front, when reading the descriptions on the back they are decreasing so the puppy chew is the last description read. Makes sense now.

A good product, a good service from the seller, just a buyer who needs to pay more attention at times.

5 stars for the product 2 stars for me, must try harder....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy puppy!!!, 28 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Starter Kit (Grocery)
I first got these for my puppy when he was 10 weeks and he just loves them!!! The edible was first to go and then the brown bone but now he is 9 months and on his 3rd set and the white bones are his daily fave! He has quite a number of toys....lucky boy that he is but his nylabones are always the first he goes for and he brings his white one to bed every single night. The brown bone is too weak for him now but it does say on the packet that its not for strong chewers! Love them and would recommend to anyone with smaller dogs (he is a french bulldog) and my mums staffie loves the bigger version! Last ages...worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nylabone puppy starter kit, 21 Mar 2012
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Starter Kit (Grocery)
This is the second set of nylabones we have purchased, our puppy loves them. They last for ages and keep the puppy busy and away from our shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nylabone puppy starter kit, 20 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Starter Kit (Grocery)
Very good product, my dog loves them and they are helping with his teething. Ive even put them in the freezer to help soothe his teeth while he chews. Good price also! Would buy these again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars teething puppy, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Starter Kit (Grocery)
so far I have only used the first boney as puppy only 4mnths old, she enjoys it greatly and chews for ages on it. now she has lost a few teeth she still uses it just the same. i used it when she was biting at my hand a lot, just gave her that instead to get her to think mmm this is better to chew at. I throw it for her and she runs off to get it and has another long chew on it. Little bits do come off it as it wears down, easy to see and pick up so not swallowed. Very happy with the product and it has just now got one end bit chewed away after a month of daily chewing. recommend this product definately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nyalbone, 1 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Starter Kit (Grocery)
My puppy preferred the edible bone, however when she had devoured that she started playing with the gravy flavoured bone. She has however not shown any interest in the white bone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Puppy Nylabones., 1 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Starter Kit (Grocery)
Jasper got given the flexible one when he was 8 wks and he quickly got it started and it lasted a few weeks before we threw it away when he chewed it to a few inches. The white nylabone hasn't been started yet since his jaws aren't powerful enough but like most nylabones i'm sure he'll love it. We gave him the edible one when we went out and he ate it quickly and it gave him something to safely chew without worrying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good kit, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Starter Kit (Grocery)
My puppy chews on everything now (including my hands and clothes), I bought this for him to chew on instead, and he loves it. Good tool to train puppy not to bite you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Starter Kit (Grocery)
thanks for the toys it was great start for my puppy and well recieved. Great need I say more? Fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nylabone Puppy Starter Kit
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews