Customer Reviews


39 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
Great quality sledge, exactly what I used to have when i was a kid. They are just a bit too big. I should have gone a size smaller. All three of us can easily fit on them.
We haven't used them yet though, as there is no snow...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Davos Wooden Sledge, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
Quality/Classic Sledge. Looks sturdy and has an excellent finish. Delivered in 2 days - Bring on the snow! Loads of room for the grandchildren,or maybe not tell them I have a new sledge - more fun for us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ready for winter, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
My 30 month old said 'wow' when she saw it. This is a nicely made but not luxury standard item that should last her through to leaving home assuming that only one UK winter in 3-4 years has enough snow to merit use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sledge, 2 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
Very well made bought it as a christmas gift had plastic ones before but they dont last . All we need now is the snow to test it out my Grandaughter cant wait .Would recommend to friends . Very quick delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 2 Jan. 2015
By 
Mr. R. Burnikell (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
Lovely looking sledge, however the runners are very slim so it will need a really good snow covering of compacted to snow to run on, where as my plastic sledges will run on just thin coating of powder snow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant sledge, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
Its big enough for 2 children or 1 adult, its well made and arrived promptly.
pity it did not have a pull rope supplied, but we usually have a piece of rope some where in the shed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :0), 10 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
Really good sledge fast and fun, my son loves it got the seat guard to which really helps him stay on it, looking forward to years of use with this is quality wood and will last ages !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We loved it, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
This was purchased as a Christmas present for my grandson who loved it - also the whole family. Item seems very sturdy and I think it was last him until he outgrows it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sledge, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
This is a great sledge, the price is good and it was delivered quickly. I would recommend this sledge. My children have enjoyed using it this winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 24 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
I bought this for my three year old and I. It's very light but feels strong and took my slender 15 stone no problem.
A bargain for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Schlitten Davos
£54.49
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews