Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
I bought this for my three year old and I. It's very light but feels strong and took my slender 15 stone no problem.
A bargain for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic quality build., 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
This was a Christmas present for my 5 year old nephew who loved it on Christmas Day. Have yet to learn whether he has braved the slopes with it. He should have; it looks like a proper sledge and a big, big step up from a supermarket bread crate!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great sledge, 17 Jan 2013
By 
Linda Boot "lyn1957" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
finally our first sledge,wish i had bought one years ago,my 2 daughters have grown some but their never to old to start,snow is inniment tomorrow so cant wait to try it out,the sledge is well made and from davos can expect many years of use,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars oldie Sledge, 16 Jan 2013
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
Had one of these as a kid when my dad was serving in Germany in the mid 60's. Loads of fun with way to many kids on it and it still lasted to the late 90's. Traditional sledging fun. Assuming the quality has not changd,forget the plastic one's and buy one of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Schlitten Davos, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
not used as yet, waiting for the snow this week - cant wait :} as described, quality is excellent, a real sledge !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant sledge, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
Its big enough for 2 children or 1 adult, its well made and arrived promptly.
pity it did not have a pull rope supplied, but we usually have a piece of rope some where in the shed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful sledge, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
This sledge is beautiful... we may not have had any snow yet but it is lovely to look at and other members of the family want one each for next christmas (they are all adults).... it is very sturdy and will fit 2 average sized adults on it or up to 3 kids... it was used as an extra seat in the living room when we ran out of space on the sofas.... fantastic/ brilliant/ good value and much better than the plastic sledges we've had in the past.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sledge, 2 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
Very well made bought it as a christmas gift had plastic ones before but they dont last . All we need now is the snow to test it out my Grandaughter cant wait .Would recommend to friends . Very quick delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
Great quality sledge, exactly what I used to have when i was a kid. They are just a bit too big. I should have gone a size smaller. All three of us can easily fit on them.
We haven't used them yet though, as there is no snow...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Schlitten Davos (Sports)
Now all we need is snow, and I have made them promise to take me along when they finally get to go sledging...I can't wait
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Schlitten Davos
41.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews