Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars35
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£53.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2013
Very strong well made sledge. Needs thick snow to work well.
I would recommend this product but it may one get used that often in this country!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I love the way this sled looks but it does tend to sink into snow. Maybe good on compacted surface but haven't had opportunity to try out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Very pleased with the quality. However I have missed the snow so can't say what that is like to sled. Looking forward to it though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
this is brill. easily fits 2 on it and it goes so much faster than a plastic sledge. Everyone should have one. Well made too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Pleased with it. Arrived promptly. Thanks. As described. Looking forward to using it when we manage to get some snow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
The sledge looks good. I must confess I haven't used it yet, and so cannot say whether it is tough or performs well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
well made, light, ideal size for my grandkids aged 7+ just waiting for snow
allready tried it on grass, super.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Lovely piece of kit .Arrived on time. This item is well made and reasonably priced .Cant wait for some snow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
solid without being too heavy, good build quality, nice size for 2 (1ad and 1 ch can use together, just)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Great sledge for deeper snow, good value for money. Both kids & adults made the most of the snow. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)