Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars62
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2013
Bought for my 3 year old grandson who was highly delighted. Good instructions and straightforward to construct which was definitely a bonus when you are doing it on your own.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Excellent quality and hopefully hard wearing. Picked this one because I did not want a plastic one. Much enjoyed by recipient.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
We bought this for our great nephew's Christmas present (he's two). It's worth getting a wheelbarrow with a metal tray because it just feels so much more grown up. Yes, a high density polyurethane might last longer, but that's not the point: the little lad wants to be like all the real builders.
The assembly was relatively straightforward but you need strong wrists, a good Philips screwdriver and an adjustable spanner to get it as tight as it needs to be. The wheel moves freely.
One tip - use olive oil to get the rubber grips on to the handles.
Can't wait to see his face on Christmas Eve!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
My grand-daughter loves it. It was easy to put together and is quite sturdy - at least for her requirements!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
My grandson is thrilled with his wheelbarrow, it is very strong but at the same time light enough that he can put small logs in help me bring the firewood in... his face is a picture as he feels able to help like a big boy (he is 3)

the delivery was very quick too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
This is a well made toy that my grandson enjoys. You will need pliers or a crescent wrench to put it together. The small tool included wasn't adequate. Also, even though it was purchased through Amazon UK, it was sent to the USA, and shipping was incredibly fast!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Perfect size for a 2-4 yo. Relatively easy to build. Lightweight and appears to be of good quality for the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
My grandson loves his new wheel barrow to help out in the garden. Excellent product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
great quality metal barrow- self assembly required so order in good time if it is a present. Only con was it is a little small (although I purchased it for my very tall nephew who is 5) but there is only one size childs wheelbarrow on the market so it was either this or an adults one. Good buy and it seems to have gone down well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
My 2 year old son, a Mr Bloom fan, loves his wheelbarrow. It was fine to put together and so far strong enough for the kids to ride and push each other on. Yet to try out in the garden and see if it can withstand the weather but looks like it might rust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.