Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Girlsworld - a 70's icon and still enjoyed today
Nothing much seems to have changed about this since I was a kid. My 5 year old loves it and it proved a good xmas buy for the time she spends on it (being an only child could be relevant here). I thought they could have done more to bring it up to date and found a better way to fasten the hair in / make it longer/shorter. Some sucker-cup feet would also be useful as it...
Published on 27 Dec 2008 by Oliver Tomlinson

versus
33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A complete disgrace!!!!
I bought this Girls World for my nearly 4 year old daughter for christmas. One week on the doll is a complete state. Her hair is just a mangled tatty frizzy mess which no amount of combing on mine and her part can sort out.

Having owned a Girls World myself as a child, this product is compeletely useless. The old girls world used to stick to a surface,...
Published on 2 Jan 2011 by Gaynor2001


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars model head, 10 July 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Girls World Bead Styling Head (Toy)
Very pleased with this product. My daughter was talking about toys from her childhood, and said how much she enjoyed playing with Girls World. Bought it as a suprise present and she will pass on to her daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls World Bead Styling Head (Toy)
My granddaughter has played with it for hours she loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 29 Oct 2014
By 
This review is from: Girls World Bead Styling Head (Toy)
ideal set for a young girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls World Bead Styling Head (Toy)
Great Xmas present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hairdressers Unite!, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls World Bead Styling Head (Toy)
My two little daughters, 4 and 2 love this styling head and spent lots of time playing with it. It comes with plenty of accessories so no need to use their own. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Nov 2014
This review is from: Girls World Bead Styling Head (Toy)
Happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Girls World Bead Styling Head
£19.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews