Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No more fear of hoover noise
My daughter always scared the noise of hoover but she would love to help and pretends to clean when my vacuum cleaner unplug so I bought this product and she wasn't quite sure first when we put battery in anyway once, we turn it on she's absolutely love it.
Published on 27 Mar. 2013 by Princess

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not an actual Hoover
Be warned, this is not an actual Hoover - it is a kids toy. Not being funny but it really isn't made clear on the description that this is a toy. As a helpful suggestion, adding the word 'Toy' literally anywhere on the page would be a useful start!!
Published 4 months ago by Craig Paynter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No more fear of hoover noise, 27 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
My daughter always scared the noise of hoover but she would love to help and pretends to clean when my vacuum cleaner unplug so I bought this product and she wasn't quite sure first when we put battery in anyway once, we turn it on she's absolutely love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
What a delightful little vacuum cleaner. My grand daughter was so happy with it - it was for her 2nd birthday. It is strong and sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Hoover, 6 Jan. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
This toy Hoover is Brilliant and great at this price it picks up great and even after two weeks of non stop use is still working perfect on same batteries really robust toy and great value, I would definitely recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 4 Dec. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
This is such a good little toy! It arrived today but I have no C batterys! I might be able to pick some up later but its still awsome! 5 STARS FOR IT ALL!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
Bought for my autistic grandson as he kept wanting to help clean up so this was perfect for his help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
bought this for our 18month old daughter as she's always trying to 'help' with the hovering. She loves it. Good quality, good service and works really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They love The Little balls that go round and, 22 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
Second one I have bought as my two grandsons argue over it. They love The Little balls that go round and round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for helping around the house!, 2 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
Bought when on offer so hot at a good price. Daughter seems to like it and pushes it around without any difficulty even though she is quite small for her age. Looks a bit plasticy to me but seems sturdy enough - has stood up to a two year old playing with it on a regular basis since Christmas. Would buy again as seems to have good play value in it even if it isn't my favourite toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
My 1 year old Grandson is Hoover mad, he has 2, this is the one he has at ours and its the first thing he gets out when he arrives! very safe, sound not to loud, just right, I can see it being around for a few years. I would recommend it to anyone with small children who want to help with housework and developing their fine motor art skills. Brilliant product thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
Good, Sturdy toy which isn't too noisy..really does pick up little bits of fluff and crumbs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner
£31.08
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews