Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No more fear of hoover noise
My daughter always scared the noise of hoover but she would love to help and pretends to clean when my vacuum cleaner unplug so I bought this product and she wasn't quite sure first when we put battery in anyway once, we turn it on she's absolutely love it.
Published 19 months ago by Princess

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Broke within few days
Published 25 days ago by not happy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No more fear of hoover noise, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
My daughter always scared the noise of hoover but she would love to help and pretends to clean when my vacuum cleaner unplug so I bought this product and she wasn't quite sure first when we put battery in anyway once, we turn it on she's absolutely love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
What a delightful little vacuum cleaner. My grand daughter was so happy with it - it was for her 2nd birthday. It is strong and sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Hoover, 6 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
This toy Hoover is Brilliant and great at this price it picks up great and even after two weeks of non stop use is still working perfect on same batteries really robust toy and great value, I would definitely recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
bought this for our 18month old daughter as she's always trying to 'help' with the hovering. She loves it. Good quality, good service and works really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 4 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
This is such a good little toy! It arrived today but I have no C batterys! I might be able to pick some up later but its still awsome! 5 STARS FOR IT ALL!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
Bought for my autistic grandson as he kept wanting to help clean up so this was perfect for his help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toy Hoover, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
Absolutely the best present ever. He could hardly wait for the batteries to be fitted, dancing from foot to foot. Uses it every morning before breakfast. He is 1yr8mths old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great toy, 11 Aug 2013
By 
S. white (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
My son was bought this for his 2nd birthday. He adores it! The product is durable & 2 months on he hasn't managed to break it (which comes as a surprise as he is very heavy handed)
Luckily when I filled up the hoover with the balls I did it outside as soon as u open up the plastic bag the balls go static making it difficult to get the balls out the bag. This is the only criticism I have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great - true to life, 23 Jun 2014
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
Fab vacuum as just like mummy's, my 2 and 4 year old love it. It's very realistic you can turn it on and empty it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Toy)
My 1 year old Grandson is Hoover mad, he has 2, this is the one he has at ours and its the first thing he gets out when he arrives! very safe, sound not to loud, just right, I can see it being around for a few years. I would recommend it to anyone with small children who want to help with housework and developing their fine motor art skills. Brilliant product thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hoover Upright Vacuum Cleaner
£34.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews