Customer Reviews


167 Reviews
5 star:
 (123)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but be careful of plug sizes
This product does what you would expect it to do - a 6-way surge protector with 3m Cable. However, the plug sockets are quite close together so if you have an oversized plug (such as for an Ikea table light) then the plug will overlap the next socket meaning you can't use 1 of the sockets.

So if you have standard plugs then this won't bother you. But if you...
Published on 9 Jan. 2010 by Tim Parfitt

versus
8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It blew!
This "surge protector" lasted three whole months before it overheated and blew. Kaput. Recourse? Even though the company claimed it comes with a lifetime guarantee, Amazon now says my window for returning the item was only one month post-purchase. If that's what's called a lifetime guarantee, clearly they didn't expect me to live long!
Published on 1 Feb. 2012 by Maus


‹ Previous | 110 11 1217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for what I needed - good brand, works great, looks compact and unobtrusive, what more can I say : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... of these over the years (all still working) far better than a standard electrical, 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin 4-Way Economy Surge Protector, 3m Cable (Electronics)
I've bought several of these over the years (all still working) far better than a standard electrical gang
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i wall mounted it and it looks much better than left on the, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
finally my leads are no long tangled up. i wall mounted it and it looks much better than left on the floor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 3 metre surge protecter, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a 3 metre extention for my computer and this fits the bill.Recieved within 2 days and works fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin 4-Way Economy Surge Protector, 3m Cable (Electronics)
Well made product that has worked fine
I us outside permanently and have had no issues at all with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Belkin 6 socket Surge Strip, 11 Jun. 2014
By 
Desmond G. Brown (Wilts) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Does the job, looks well made. I would buy it again. if needed. Would recommend this product to any one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Powered up!, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Plugged in some stuff. They work. Not sure hat else to say about this solid Belkin baby, it just works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 24 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what I needed. The Cable is long enough and it does the job it was made for. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What value, 23 July 2011
By 
Blossom2day "Blossom" (Dawlish , Devon,,England) - See all my reviews
this cable was just perfect for my needs. I only needed a short cable so was quite happy with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars How good can it be?, 14 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say item was a good price and works well with the shorter cable suitable for my needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 1217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews