Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2013
You can't complain really, 25 tracks for £0.01 and £1.26 post, mostly fill ins if truth be told. Like all these offers there's the odd jewel/pearl, typically Dennis Hamilton.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
i had this cd years ago but it got scratched (over played). i decided to buy it again as a keep sake. it came in good time and in very good condition considering its a used cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2004
Great Tracks from various artists such as,Eamon, 50 Cent, Jay-Z, 2-Play, Usher, R Kelly, Outkast, Nas, Dizzee Rascal and Chingy.
This is what the title says Essential R&B! From classic tracks like Summertime to new tracks like Blowin me up (With Her Love). This has a huge range of talent on it and I hope there will be a sequal.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
as all essential RB cds i am a huge fan.Great car music (or when I am cleaning). I love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Fast service, well packed, product is as advertised. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
I love it
Quality Sound
Lovely selections
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Been looking for this for ages. Soooo happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Great mix of tunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)